Customer Reviews for

Leap Frog Puzzle Game FREE Edition

Average Rating 2
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

43 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

Yay!

I just got last the first lvl! Best game ever, amd it makes a ding noise and frog noises eee! :D awsesome! Definenty get dont listen to those haters kts fun and tjere are two levels and you dont need to by the full version. !ots o fun

posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

239 out of 289 people found this review helpful.

I Don't Know How?

This game won' t let my child play. It just sits there. Everytime I click on it it says "App is not responding." Then it says "Force Close" or "Wait on App". I picked wait on app and it froze my whole nook. I do not reccomend this app. Please trust my word. My children ...
This game won' t let my child play. It just sits there. Everytime I click on it it says "App is not responding." Then it says "Force Close" or "Wait on App". I picked wait on app and it froze my whole nook. I do not reccomend this app. Please trust my word. My children do not like this game, because of the graphics. Thank yoy for reading my review.

posted by Anonymous on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    I Don't Know How?

    This game won' t let my child play. It just sits there. Everytime I click on it it says "App is not responding." Then it says "Force Close" or "Wait on App". I picked wait on app and it froze my whole nook. I do not reccomend this app. Please trust my word. My children do not like this game, because of the graphics. Thank yoy for reading my review.

    239 out of 289 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Hate it

    U dont even get tto play the game like a minute and then u have to buy the full version to play the full game

    169 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Glitches

    It would be ok but I cant get past the first level because it seems to glitch. I cant click on some of the frogs to move them and some when I click them cant get them to jump.

    105 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    I think puzzles are boring

    Puzzles are boring and this puzzle is very boring . I think games should be an adventure. Yuky yuk

    50 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Yay!

    I just got last the first lvl! Best game ever, amd it makes a ding noise and frog noises eee! :D awsesome! Definenty get dont listen to those haters kts fun and tjere are two levels and you dont need to by the full version. !ots o fun

    43 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    This app is stupid

    How do you delete an app

    38 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Frog

    How do u get the frogs to jump?

    32 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Good game

    This game is just the same as the lady bug bounce but it is a really interesting game were you try to only hace one frog left.

    24 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Awesome but hard

    This app makes yor brain work hard

    24 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    O

    If I could I would give it ZERO star!

    21 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Game

    Not very good.

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Wondering Girl

    HOW IN THE WORLD DO YOU BEAT THIS GAME????????????????????????????????????

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    To play

    Klick the frog and then an emty space one frog over. Its just likethe games at craker barrel

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    BAD

    This is boring"

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Its awesome

    Loved it i reccomemd it to everybody

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    The worst

    THE WORST GAME EVER I KNOW HOW TO PLAY BUT ITS NOT WORTH IT

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Alessandra

    I love the game it is so fun.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    For instructions

    Instruction are there. Click the question mark. Very good game.

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Taking forever to load

    It is taking to long to install

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    XXX

    Another free game disappointment. It really is a shame. The full version might be very good, but this is no way to encourage us to buy it! (Catpurrson)

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5