Customer Reviews for

Learn Spanish - simpleNeasyApp by WAGmob

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Spanish

Really great and works fantastically!

posted by Anonymous on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Not happy

I have a nook tablet. Purchased this app opened it and it worked but the voice is a whisper and when i try to open the next time and it goes staight to email setup and you cant go back. Disappointed!

posted by 10538384 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Not happy

    I have a nook tablet. Purchased this app opened it and it worked but the voice is a whisper and when i try to open the next time and it goes staight to email setup and you cant go back. Disappointed!

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Spanish

    Really great and works fantastically!

    28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Worse than heck

    This is teriblre wont let me load it. Been loadin for47 hours

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Lot of potential....

    Add visual dictionary

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    It' ok

    I wish there were more phrases in this app. This app is great for if you are going to travel, but if you are trying to learn spanish this app is not for you.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Um..

    Not a way to learn Spanish... Rather some phrases that you will never need to use. If you are looking for a translation tool - dont bother. Phrases like "was that an earthquake" or "you are good looking" are the norm here. Google for free, :(

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Not as good as thought

    In the review it says speaks orley NOT TRUE if u want a goodway to learn spanish he need to be able to here it the way it supposed to be pronounced not how u think it should please someone add this u will get more sales !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND WHO DOSENT WANT MORE MONEY????????!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Eh

    It doesn't teach you the whole language of spanish. Just SIMPLE phrases. Some you would only need to know if you were going to mexico.
    *young money*

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Not user friendly

    I was okay with the volume, turn it up while the voice is speaking. However, now i cannot get it out of email so its pretty worthless as a Spanish tutor.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Could be better

    It would be better if.the email.wouldnt shut you out of it when you try to set it up. To fix it just shut your nook down comletley. And to be honest i think.they coild have done better with the toutch screen on the nook.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    learing is easy

    this was a easy was to learn and it was alot easyer then taking a clas!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Not what I was looking for

    While this app gives you some common words and phrases, it doesnt teach you the basics of the Spanish language. If your goal is to learn to actually speak and understand Spanish, Id look for something more advanced than this app of flashcards for animal names.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Good

    Awzsome and realy helf to learn

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Sound not loud enough

    The sound is so soft. Have to use headphones.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Don't buy.

    Useless. Extremely basic.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    excellent

    i have taken spanish in middle and high school. This is great for me to keep the language in my mind and not forget. Plus this will help me for when i go to Spain!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Good app.....add flashcards

    Please add quizzes and flashcards

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    recommend

    I wish this were sentence's rather than just words but you can have the word repeated many times. Needs to be more clear though. If you haven't any knowledge of Spanish this is a good one.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Stinky Ap

    Awkward to naviagate.
    Look elsewhere for Spanish Ap.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    P

    Es un valor $ 2 dolears

    (It's worth $2 dollers

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2