Customer Reviews for

Learning Gems - St Patricks Day

Average Rating 2.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

Game

This is stupid dont waste ur money:(

posted by Anonymous on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Guest

I agree a watse of time.

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 36 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Hate

    I hate this game.All you do is touch the screen.ii

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    A

    A

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Leprcon

    This game is hillareous!!!!!!
    When you touch his nose a lot of times relly fast he sneezes!
    It looks like barf!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Fun

    Its cute. And theres these stuff that come ooin your screen.
    Like that piggy bank wearing shades going down with a parachute.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Dumb

    Dumb dee dumb dum.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME!

    Terribly hard to figure out and boring.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    THIS

    GAME SUCKSSSSSSSS ZERO STARS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Loser

    This game is soooooo amusing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    The game

    It takes forever to install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Random

    I like it but how do you get the irish song!?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Boring

    If game delete it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Music

    Love the music and if you tap on the nose 5-10 times he snesses and snot get all over his face! Buy it it is so funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    D

    I think it is awsome.like when you tickle his nose,he snezzes out snot and i love the lepricon song perfect.get this app fantasticio

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Ummmmmmm!

    It was fun for my kids at first but then they got bored you just touch a spot on the screen and he will say something for example if you touch his nose he will say get your hand off my nose or something to that nature. Interactive activity for a toddler but not for my family.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Sterling Haphey

    This app gets annoying at points. But i kind of like it. But if you compare it to angry birds space get that lepercaun app in the dumpster!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 36 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2