Customer Reviews for

Learning Gems - St Patricks Day

Average Rating 2.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

Game

This is stupid dont waste ur money:(

posted by Anonymous on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Guest

I agree a watse of time.

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Guest

    I agree a watse of time.

    48 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    :(

    Stupid. Do not get. DELETE!

    41 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    !

    Dont bother

    37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    App

    Dont like this app.

    33 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Ughhhh

    Too bad we have to give at least one star...this is the dumbest app ever!!!

    30 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Yuck.

    I would give it a 0. Also, the leprechaun creeps me out.

    21 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Annoying

    DO NOT BUY THIS GAME IT IS SO STUPID ALL YOU DO IS TAP A LEPRACOUN AND HE TALKS!!!! ITS SO STUPID DONT GET IT WORST GAME EVER!!!! MADE MY NOOK GLITCHY!!!!! DO NOT BUY IT WORST GAME IN THE WORLD!!!! ONLY GAVE IT A STAR CAUSE I HAVE TO!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    I know it looks cool amd u wont listen to the coments but please dont get

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    I AM BEGGING YOU DO NOT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    PLEEEEZE DO NOT GET IT IS CRAP PLEEZE!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Ummm....creepy

    Weird

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    USELESS!!!!!!!!!!HATE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    you idiots should stop randomly buying apps cuz their free. IM ONLY KEEPING IT TO LAUGH AT!!!!!useless&stupid

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Useless pointless

    Boring useless. No fun

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Hate

    I hate this game.All you do is touch the screen.ii

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    A

    A

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Dumb

    Dumb dee dumb dum.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME!

    Terribly hard to figure out and boring.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    THIS

    GAME SUCKSSSSSSSS ZERO STARS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    The game

    It takes forever to install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Boring

    If game delete it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Ummmmmmm!

    It was fun for my kids at first but then they got bored you just touch a spot on the screen and he will say something for example if you touch his nose he will say get your hand off my nose or something to that nature. Interactive activity for a toddler but not for my family.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1