Customer Reviews for

Left vs Right - A brain game

Average Rating 3.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

Took me a bit to figure the rules, but once I did it's quite the fun set game.

posted by 5536483 on March 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Ugh

This is terrible SOOOOOOOO BORING

posted by 11679513 on March 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Sweet

    Took me a bit to figure the rules, but once I did it's quite the fun set game.

    38 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2013

    I like to play a few minutes each day to keep my brain working.

    I like to play a few minutes each day to keep my brain working.  I wish there was more variety to the puzzles but I do like the challenge.

    29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Great

    Challenging. Fun.

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Ugh

    This is terrible SOOOOOOOO BORING

    9 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    I did not like this game. It is the same thing repeated over an

    I did not like this game. It is the same thing repeated over and over.

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Challenging

    Like the brain work,wish there was more variety of puzzles. The reset of all progress is a big plus to me.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Ok

    It iscool at frist but when you got in it ,it gets boring

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Fun!

    This game it fun but it gets annoying sometimes. Like i wish it had a bit of variation. Like more different games. But other than that its great!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Worst app

    I dont recamend this app i,at all it i ,s really boring and you do the same thing overand over again not fun:(

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Great app

    I have finished every level and this is a really great app!
    I wish they could make more levels though.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I think this is challenging

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Skydoesminecraft is awesome

    I love it but i also love minecraft so please with a pouty face put minecraft on nook

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Kai'Aesha

    It was kind of hard at first but then I got the hang of it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Dont get this...

    Its repetitive and it locks up or wont open the file. Total waste of a dollar!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Nice App

    Recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Confused

    This game is flawed!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Crazy!

    I am still trying to figure out what it is this is trying to accomplish. What I think should be won't work and I am having a hard time finding the correct way to play the game. Obviously not so obvious!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Great game

    This is a great game at first i got a little confused but then i figured it out i would get it if i were you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Complicated

    How to match the correct answers is confusing

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2