Customer Reviews for

Legon Restoration: Book Three in the Legon Series

Average Rating 4.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Legon series

Its a fantastic tale of a normal boy and his sister that turn out not to be to normal after all. In fact they are heads to a great eveln house and become more powerfull than any other elf in the world

posted by Anonymous on May 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as the first two

I realky love these books and can't count how many times I have read the first two waiting on the third. However, it was rushed and crutial details were missed. Stacey's betrayal not being addresses or acknowledged let me down a lot. This book could have been so much mo...
I realky love these books and can't count how many times I have read the first two waiting on the third. However, it was rushed and crutial details were missed. Stacey's betrayal not being addresses or acknowledged let me down a lot. This book could have been so much more. A lesson for other authors to take their time and do it right.

posted by 2153712 on February 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Legon series

    Its a fantastic tale of a normal boy and his sister that turn out not to be to normal after all. In fact they are heads to a great eveln house and become more powerfull than any other elf in the world

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Very Interesting

    Seemed a little rushed at the end, but other than that a wonderful conclusion to a satisfactory trioligy.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Captivating

    This series is so enthralling, you can almost reach out and touch the characters. It's one flaw is the seemingly large amount of spelling errors,otherwise great books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    That's it?

    I agree with the last reviewer; Stacy's betrayal sat on my shoulder till the end & annoyed me after. It was a great series but I really don't like loose ends.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Why

    There are so many errors, but other than that i loved th legon series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I love this series. It has good imagery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Fandancanwoman

    My only question, being that arkin was my favorite, is 'why did stacy get to live?'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    GOOD~

    719 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Kept my attention

    A good series wen youre looking for a quick read that will keep you attention

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Jdhdhchcjxjx

    Most likely a book for 8th grade at the youngest. Great series, but inappropriate sometimes. Kinda like a PG-13 book.
    PS- For those of you who comment on lack of grammar, don't post the review when you ALSO lack proper and spelling. I'm not saying you are wrong, just that it is kind of embarrasing lecturing somebody on something you can't get right yourself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very good but could work on the spelling a bit. (I, personally hated that Arkin died)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Love Trilogy's and the book kept me entertained.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    good and different kind of series

    Liked the first book the most, but all three were good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Not for grownups


    in the begining of the series legon and sasha go on a picnic and sasha has a eposode/passes out when they come back home sasha gives legon a massage and when she picks up his shirt she saw that legons tatoo changed from green to purple they were on the way to legons freind kovas and they were passing by arkin the town carpender and sasha said why don't we go say hello to arkin so they went in and arkin said he was busy so they were about to leave and arkin called them back and said that

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Wonderful tale of trial and tribulation.

    A light hearted adventure full of loss and trials Taylor does a good job of pulling together loose ends. While more could be done to keep the story from jumping around so much and some editing is needed, it is a wonderful story to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1