Customer Reviews for

Lesbian Sex Story: College Sex First Time Sex - Teacher Sex Girl on Girl

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

That

Y cant u guys let girl like girls and boys like boys it doesnt have to be the same gender and u would know cuz i am a lezbian and i have a girlfriend and i think she might propose tonight so shut up who ever said that stuff

posted by 5111325 on February 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

May to im lesbian

Want to rub p.uzzies

posted by 1110951 on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    That

    Y cant u guys let girl like girls and boys like boys it doesnt have to be the same gender and u would know cuz i am a lezbian and i have a girlfriend and i think she might propose tonight so shut up who ever said that stuff

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Allison and Phoebe the sex slaves

    The two hot naked girl walk in, there pu.ssies are dripping wet and they are really horn.y for there master zach.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Jk

    Omg! Just like what me and my teach did once!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Hdvvdge

    Gross lesbians thats soooo gross you were created to have sex with your oppisit gender not your same. I would do 0 stars if posible

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Im lesbian

    Come take me home
    8015508736

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    This was awesome

    My sis also has anook and i took it while she was awy n read this story. Im a guy n i wish i haf a teacger like that i would do what sge said immediately

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Hannah

    Who wants to have a group of lesbians and have nook sex

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Im havin sex tonight wit my new sex positions

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    To Mr.April 6th:

    Man, you lucky guy. I wish I have a sister that reads erotica

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Great storyline

    Enjoyed recommend just wish storyline was longer could relate to how the girl felt in this novel very well written fast pace grabs your attention fast story worth the money I hope there is a second edition to this story I wanted more it ended too fast but overall a keeper

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2014

    Go raven

    Who crs wat sexuality you are if you beleive in god y wld he create us if he didnt like bis or les even gays we are fine with god so stp jdging us

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    To everyone

    Hi, im a twelve year old girl who is lesbian and straight. I am bio so i am not against anyone who is gay or lesbian i dont give a crap but when someone judges what other people believe or like it makes me so mad because, what if you were gay or lesbian and you liked that gender alot would you liked to be judged? So stop treating people like they are monsters because of what they like or what they believe in. Just stop. It is hurtful, cruel, and selfish. And we dont like to be treated that way. Yes i agree people need to become closer to God, I do. But if you think God likes it when you judge people for who they are. Oooo are you wrong. If thats what you think God wants, then thats not the same god. My name is Raven or Marceline and i am standing for what is right

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    WHAT THE F*** DAM

    FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Hannah

    Reply i wnt u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Text me

    239-560-1143 anyone can i dont care.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    To #5

    Awwwww did she thats so adorable!!!!!!!! Best wishes for all those lesbians out there that get bullyed for being true to them selvels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Kaelin

    Here the fuqis KATO?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1