BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Let Me Be The One: The Sullivans, Book 6 (Contemporary Romance)

Average Rating 4.5
( 178 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(117)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

I love the Sullivans! Ryan and Vicki's story was great, along with their amazing friendship. Andre's writing style really makes you never want to put the book down and makes you feel everything the characters are feeling. I also love the fact that you get an update on h...
I love the Sullivans! Ryan and Vicki's story was great, along with their amazing friendship. Andre's writing style really makes you never want to put the book down and makes you feel everything the characters are feeling. I also love the fact that you get an update on how the rest of the clan is doing...I cannot wait for Smith's story!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Worst Book in the Series

Very, Very, Very Boring - could not even finish it! I have read all the books in this series and by far this is the worst.

posted by 6288514 on September 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    WOW!!!!!!

    I cant believe i read this book in three days. I coud not put it down. Once again the very talented Bella Andrea has managed to make me an even greater fan. Ryans story with vicki is just BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love the Sullivans! Ryan and Vicki's story was great, along with their amazing friendship. Andre's writing style really makes you never want to put the book down and makes you feel everything the characters are feeling. I also love the fact that you get an update on how the rest of the clan is doing...I cannot wait for Smith's story!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    This author never disappoints. Thank you Bella.


    The only problem with this book is that you won't want to put it down!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Loved It! Loved It! Romantic, Hot and Juicy!!!

    Loved It!! Loved it! Loved It! I am a huge Bella Andre fan as well as a Sullivan fan. The Sullivan family is the kind of family every girl wants to marry into.
    Ryan and Vicki's story was so beautifully written. Ryan was so sweet loving and romantic and did I mention HOTTTTT!!!!
    I would have loved to see more of their relationship in this book.But not to worry I know they will be in Smith and Lori's story.
    Bella never fails to make you want more!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Loved

    Ryan and Vikki were by far my favorite! Such a great storyline, I love how you hear about all the other past siblings in every book. Cant wait for the next.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Wonderful

    I loved Ryan s story. Great catching up with the Sullivan family.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Another great book!!!!!

    Wow i cant believe after 6 book she can stll captivate me with the story line. One of the best yet!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    love it

    Another great book!! The Sullivan series books can not come fast enough. Can not wait to see how Smith and Naughty find their true love. I will be sad when Bella Andre runs out of Sullivans to write about.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2012

    Let me start out by sayin I love to read books by bella Andre. I

    Let me start out by sayin I love to read books by bella Andre. I was not disappointed, again she out did herself. I love the Sullivan family. Let me be the one is Ryan Sullivans story, a pro-baseball player that almost everthing in life has come easy for him, but real love he finds he has to work for it. I recommend reading all the Sullivan books. I can't wait to read Smith Sullivans book this winter.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Worst Book in the Series

    Very, Very, Very Boring - could not even finish it! I have read all the books in this series and by far this is the worst.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    They just keep getting better !!!

    I loved this book !!! And the entire series !!! I waited anxiously for it's arrival and it did not disappoint ! Having read the series in order I was so excited to see what Bella had in store for Ryan. Waiting anxiously for the next one due this winter. This book will NOT disappoint !!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Great series!

    I love this series!!!!! You have to read all of them. I could not put any of them down. Can not wait to read about Smith & i hope there is a story in the works for Lori!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2012

    Another wonderful book. I loved this story. I just love the Su

    Another wonderful book. I loved this story. I just love the Sullivan Clan can't wait for book #7 with Chase.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Read all the series...

    I love bella andres series...I have read all her books within a months period ( thats how great she is!!) So excited to read let me the one!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    It seems like I say this to each new Bella Andre book, but this

    It seems like I say this to each new Bella Andre book, but this one was my favorite! At least in the Sullivan family books! Can't wait for Smith's story next! Way to go Bella!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Not quite as good as the others in the Sullivan series... but a

    Not quite as good as the others in the Sullivan series... but a good read nonetheless.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Great love story

    Each of the Sullivan stories has been unique...as is this one. I feel like I'm part of the Sullivan family. Thank you for shaing them with us!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Wonderful book. They just keep getting better.

    Wonderful

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Awesome!

    Love the sullivans!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Loved it.

    Must read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9