Customer Reviews for

Let Me Love You

Average Rating 4.5
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(104)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Wow

## Wow. Another marvelous read by Morgan Rayne. After discovering and loving the first book in this series (Stella's story), I immediately searched for more. I'm glad I did. This story was amazing as well. Sure, I wanted to shake the heroine a couple of times for her fr...
## Wow. Another marvelous read by Morgan Rayne. After discovering and loving the first book in this series (Stella's story), I immediately searched for more. I'm glad I did. This story was amazing as well. Sure, I wanted to shake the heroine a couple of times for her freak-outs, but considering what she went through in the past, I forgave her. The hero Kyle absolutely shined. He was so sweet yet so hot. I'm so looking forward to Vicki's story. Just to clarify: these books all have complete endings (no cliffhangers, just enough of a small lead-in to the next story). Thank you Ms. Rayne for rewarding your readers with such satisfying endings.

posted by 9394860 on May 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

:/

Lindsey is suppose to be from Texas? Realy? she says pop instead of soda, she doesnt like mexican food, and she hasnt said yall once. Im not buying it. Other than that, great story. ;)

posted by SuperBecky on July 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Another winner from Morgan Rayne

    Great read! It kept me up half the night because I didn't want to put it down! Looking forward to book 3.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Great Series

    This is a great series to read. I really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Good love story!

    Great love story with some mystery!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Someone

    He looks at me, i fake a smile so he won't see that I want and I'm needing everything that we should be. And i'll bet she's beautiful, thay girl he talks about, and she's got everything that I have to live without....He talks to me, i laugh cause it' just so funny that I can't even see anyone when he's with me. He says he's so in love, he's finally got it right...i wonder if he knows he's all i think about at night... ~Girl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Mamasaint60

    It 's an OK story. Gives you a little insite on domestic abuse. It's a romance with a silly and serious side. 18+. JS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Great read

    This was truly a good read. You laughed, cried, really enjoyed. On to book 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Awesome

    As with the first story I loved this one also. I can't wait to see what Vicki story turns out to be. On to the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Good read

    I really liked it. It wasnt to much detail or to little, just right. I am planning on gettiing book #2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Great

    This was a very great book! My emotion was all over the place went from happy to mad and sad. I felt like I was watching a movie instead of reading. I really love this new author and will be a big fan!


    NookVikki

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    loved it

    Really good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    :)

    Great read but 166 pages wasnt enough. I wanted to kill Mitch for lindsay. Glad she found Kyle. Im ready for book 3 but looks like spring 2013 wasnt enough time to finish.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Great story

    This was a really good book. Read the 1st book and enjoyed it. Very sweet and romantic couldn't wait to see what happen next. Would definately recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    :)

    Real exciting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Must read!!!

    Wow! Great book. I wasn't sure at first because of the infidelity but the more I read the more I couldn't put it down.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Great Book!

    It took me some time to get past the first couple of chapters because I don't believe in violence. I can't wait for the author to write another.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Bruce

    Never!!!!!

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Great book

    I really enjoyed this book; held my interest to the end. Im looking forward to book three (Vicki's story).

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Another great book!

    This still needs some good editing to help with spelling. The story and transition from the first book were both great!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3