Customer Reviews for

Let Me Whisper in Your Ear (KEY News Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Ii

    Thhyhthtthtthttyjtthhthtthhqqk,,tttjtjtuyi88iiytiyiiiiiiihjitjtjjtytjtjththttjtttthjtyhjhjhtttihttttjhthiitytiiiituitiitjtjtyttiittttyytttthihittuttttttththttittiithityttyiiitiittitijijutduiuiiiiijjtytjytjuijijjiiujtujjtijiyuouyjjijoyyiijjjyujujtyjujjtjtttyjtiojihhthjttttjttjtttthhtttttjtjjttttjjtttiityjytjyuuiijjtthjtoyyutythjthjttuuiiyyitjtjitttttttihijhjtttyjihyiituyjyjtthjtjtjtjttthhhjttjjtymjttjhtyhttjtjjtjtttjtttttjhtjththhttjjtjtyjjtthththtttttjtjtjthtythtgyth

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    The editing dept must have missed this book.

    There are so many errors and non word, it is almost impossible to follow the story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Typos ruin an otherwise enjoyable read.

    The story itself was a very enjoyable summertime read. I've read other books the author has written and will read more. However, the whole experience of reading this one on my Nook was lessened significantly by the horrendous number of typos. Is there no editing done?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2010

    Terrific Author!

    This is a good book but all the misspelled words made it a bit hard to read.
    I've read all the books that Mary Jane Clark has written and loved every one of them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2009

    Another Hit

    Another good who done it and you don't know till the end from Mary Jane Clark! This is the 2nd book of her's that I have read and I can tell you that I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2008

    Coulnd't put book down

    I have read every Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark book written and started to look for an author that compared to them. Mary Jane Clark is it - I started reading her books 4 weeks ago and will begin my 3rd book my her this week. She has a fan in Georgia!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2007

    A reviewer

    I do not get into books that easy and its hard for me to find a good read but i recommend trying this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2004

    Wonderful!

    I loved the storyline it kept me guessing. I recommend this to everyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2001

    An emotional rollercoaster!

    Mary Jane Clark should easily become everyone's favorite 'media thriller' writer -- the genre that she's practically invented! In a continuing series of mysteries set in a New York City TV news organization, Clark delves deeply into the emotional lives and dark pasts of everyone working on a '60 Minutes' -like news magazine show. Intermingled is a delightful resurrection of the Palisades Park that many of us remember so fondly, and the 30-year-old mystery of a youngster's disappearanace from the park's famous Cyclone rollercoaster. Great detail and character development support an insider's view of how all those video obituaries are put together so quickly when a famous person dies unexpectedly. A great heroine, Laura Walsh, is at the eye of a present-day tornado of murder and mayhem, with suspects-a-plenty; everyone has something to hide and the reader is kept guessing up to very end. An immensely interesting story. I loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2001

    Another Spectacular Book.......

    I have to say this author has really done it again. I have read all here books up to this point and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good suspense book. I see her going really far. I can not wait till the next book comes out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2001

    so much like Mary Higgins Clark

    This is Mary Ellen's best, believe me. It resembles her ex mother-in-law, if you can believe that. Her others are good, but this is the best. I can't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2000

    Superb Pageturner

    After reading this book in record time, I purchased all Mary Jane Clark's books. If one wants to be chained to a book for just a few days, this is the one to read. Her writing style of very short chapters keeps the reader in suspense right up to the end. I can hardly wait for her next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1