Customer Reviews for

Letters from Nowhere 2

Average Rating 4.5
( 219 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(152)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful relief to see great sequel!

G5 finally releases exciting sequel. Just like Part 1, excellent "Finding Objects" game. No glitches so far.

posted by 236337 on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

No install

Can't get the game to install. Not sure if it is a nook issue or a game issue. Disappointed. I loved the first installment.

posted by 6943725 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    No install

    Can't get the game to install. Not sure if it is a nook issue or a game issue. Disappointed. I loved the first installment.

    33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Ripoff

    This is the second g5 game i have bought that would not install, it is also my last i will by from them. Hope you are happy g5, you just lost a customer.

    29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Cant get to load

    Really mad it wont load

    14 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Was a great game

    Just as i was ready to play episode 11, it won't load, not good.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    :(

    I can't get the game to open :(

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Really disappointed it won't open loved the first game.

    Really disappointed it won't open loved the first game.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    What happened?

    I played the entire game without any inconvenience. Kept playing in unlimited mode for a while and now the game won't open anymore! Tried archiving it twice and it still won't work.
    G5 better fix it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Will not load!

    I have tried numerous times and still this game will not load...don't waste your money.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Whatever

    What a joke. Pay 5 bucks and you get no install, no customer support, no refund. What you do get is G5 saying it is not their fault. And you also get three hang ups after 30 min waits from India customer service. Nice Barnes and Noble.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2014

    Can't get this to install

    I loved the first one and was looking forward to this one. I am so unhappy. Is it hard for any one else? I want my money back or better for it to work!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Just ok

    Do they really think people can find the black cats? It is almost impossible to find all the hidden objects without using the hint. And they don't tell you that Letters 1 and Letters 2 are a pair. This was my last buy from G5. Sorry to say that while I find the game fun it's just not worth getting sucked into G5's scam of having to buy two games.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    game freezes up

    may b ok if it dosent freeze then disappears keep your money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Crash

    I went very far in this amazing game #2 . . tried goin in to it after 2/3 of the way finished and now it will not let me back in to finish game on my nook? How Bad is That. I hate it when you paid for it with your hard earned money?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1