Customer Reviews for

Letters from Nowhere 2

Average Rating 4.5
( 216 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(150)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful relief to see great sequel!

G5 finally releases exciting sequel. Just like Part 1, excellent "Finding Objects" game. No glitches so far.

posted by 236337 on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

No install

Can't get the game to install. Not sure if it is a nook issue or a game issue. Disappointed. I loved the first installment.

posted by 6943725 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 150 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Wonderful relief to see great sequel!

    G5 finally releases exciting sequel.

    Just like Part 1, excellent "Finding Objects" game.

    No glitches so far.

    83 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Better than part 1. Special effects are unbelieveable! Love the sometimes humorous way of listing objects to be found. Another winner from G5.

    56 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Another fun game

    I'm a big fan of G5 games. This is another fun game.

    46 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Deanna

    Excellent series Loved them both!!!!!

    36 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Great!

    My son and I loved this game! Different puzzles made it more fun. Keep them coming!

    29 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Awesome

    Love hidden object games and this one ranks one of the best I have ever played.
    Keep up the great work!

    27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Love the game

    Love the game its as great as the first one and I cant wait to see if a part three comes out well worth the money

    26 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Amazing

    One of the best games ever!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Great HOG - would love to see more like this and the first Lette

    Great HOG - would love to see more like this and the first Letters from Nowhere game.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Loved it

    Love all the g5 games

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Well Made and Fun!

    A lot of games I have found have been way too short, but this game has a descent length. Also this game has a cool story line and cool side puzzles. Plus I love hidden object games. Try the demo, you will be hooked!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Lots of fun!

    This game was worth every penny! Looks like a cd rom game you'd buy for your main computer! Lots of levels and puzzles to keep you entertained for hours. We especially like the stamp collection ~ great way to track your progress and it challenges you to play differently each time to gain more stamps! Our kids (ages 16, 12 & 7) like it, too!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Game rating

    Excellent, the mini games are the best.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Great one

    This is a game worth having! Gives a challenge love that its not super easy as some ive loaded..a hidden object game for adults to enjoy for a change....easy install no problems thus far..

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Lettersfromnowhere


    I REALLY LIKED BOTH LETTERS FROM NOWHEREGAMES- IPLAYED BOTH 1 & 2.I LOVE ALL THE EXTRA PUZZLE GAMES-


    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2012

    very entertaining

    I don't care about the story...I like sort-of hard to find hidden object games. This is a sequel and done well I thought. I enjoy finding the non-listed objects too--the stamps and the black cat. I hope that G5 continues to make such good hidden object games. I like the "hint" button too---some games don't give you that.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Fantastic

    This keeps your brain shap by looking for hidden items. This is much fun

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Excellent Hidden Object Game

    This is a fabulous series of games. Lots of fun and enjoyment. Please make more of these games as I have purchased and played all you have. Keep the fun rolling in.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Fun game!

    I'm really liking the storyline and the hidden objects games, much like the 1st game, but now international, adds a nice twist. Never freezes either.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Love this sequel

    Just as great as number one. G5 games are great.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 150 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8