Customer Reviews for

Letters from Nowhere 2

Average Rating 4.5
( 220 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(152)

4 Star

(46)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

84 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful relief to see great sequel!

G5 finally releases exciting sequel. Just like Part 1, excellent "Finding Objects" game. No glitches so far.

posted by 236337 on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

No install

Can't get the game to install. Not sure if it is a nook issue or a game issue. Disappointed. I loved the first installment.

posted by 6943725 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 152 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Great game

    One of the best ive ever played

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Great gamers paradise

    These games are the best out there

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Excellent!!!

    Love this game!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Awesome game

    I am very addictted to both games..keep them coming

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Great game

    Great fun!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    A few glitches, but

    Totally worth it. I lovet this game!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Great Game

    Better than the first....worth the money! U will luv it too! Hope there is a 3rd being made.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Great game

    I've played this game twice now. Once last year and now. I love the story behind it, the mini puzzles and, well pretty much everything. It truly is an amazing game. The first one should be played first so you understand the whole story. The first one's great, but this one is amazing. ????? Definitely worth the little it cost and worth your time. Hope this helped have a wonderful day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Great game!

    I'm really enjoying the story line and how well the objects are hidden. Its keeping me fully engaged to remember or puzzle through what I'm to look for! Well worth it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Cool

    Coooooooool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Good game

    Keeptheem comig.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Letters to nowhere

    Great game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Great game for beginners!

    I love this game! Not only were the puzzles "doable," but you can guess without penalty. The story was credible and the chapters were logical. I liked how your skill earned you points that you could use to enhance your game play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Great fun

    Very entertaining, good mind exersize........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Amazing game

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Love it

    Great game. I love this companies apps but hate that they force you to write a review (they suggest you should give it 5 stars) in order to continue playing. I'm sure there is some way to continue past the third request for feedback but I dIdn't want to waste time figuring out how to do it. So the large number of people giving reviews isn't due to enthusiasm, it's just people wanting to keep playing. Game - 5 stars, company's tactics - 0 stars, Your game is so good, you don't need to stoop this low. Rating is for game only and not for the inept company's management.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    Fun

    Great fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great game with challenging puzzles. Love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    I liked it a lot it kept my interest

    I hope you get more games like this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Letters to Nowhere 2

    Great game for those who love hidden object games

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 152 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8