Customer Reviews for

Leven Thumps and the Wrath of Ezra

Average Rating 4.5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    I

    I like the series and i like the courage in this series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Toothpick

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    To To everyone

    Shut up your annoying the crap out of us we dont freakin care i bet your a boy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    TO BELOW!!!

    NO ONE CARES IF YOU ARE FIRST THIS YEAR!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Leven thumps

    This book is amazing i just want to read the rest!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Very "Out There"

    This series leaps to new levels of strange. The plot is lacking, I think, and there always exists a solution to a seemingly impossible problem that the reader has never heard of, like a giant mound of mud comes and rescues them, or something of the like. It just seems that the author doesn't know where to take it, and is making the whole cherade up as he goes, making the story lacking and if not a bit boring. The exciting points contained no excitement, due to the fact that you know that another unheard of solution exists. The characters weren't very convincing, Clover was the only dominent one in the novel, while the other's are predictable and seem to have the same exact complexity, which isn't much. I didn't like this novel,and it was hard to get through. The first was the only one yet of my liking. Not my taste of writing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2009

    As an elementary school teacher, I found this to be a fun read.

    I read the series due to the 4th graders talking about it. I needed to know what the stories were about. I have since read all four and I have
    really enjoyed them. My 4th graders are now reading them.

    This is an easy read with a lot of different pathways. Not boring or slow in the least.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Moving right along...

    As with all the other books in this series, this book is filled with non-stop action, however, the plot often moves too quickly. You turn the page and all of a sudden you're asking yourself, "How did I get here?" Above all, I did enjoy it and I will be anxious to read the next, but glad that the fifth one is the last in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Read it!!

    I'm a 13-year-old boy. I really liked this gripping story. Once you have read the first book in the series you won't be able to stop until you've read all the ones that are currently out. This most recent one was just as good as the others have been.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2008

    great!

    i have read all the other books and they were fantastic! i love reading obert skies books! i am really looking forward of reading this new book=Þ

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2008

    Stellar!!

    Not only is my ten year old holding his breath waiting for this book, but im looking forward to it as well.. Obert Skye brings a whole new world to life, with this series. i HIGHLY recommend this series to any reader, young or old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2008

    AWESOME

    its not out yet but i cant wait the other three were amazing i dont want it to ever end!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2008

    These are the Best

    i love these books, they are the bomb. They are funny and make u want to read more, i hope the series never ends. I read these books in 10 hours at the most.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2008

    The Best Books I Have Ever Read!

    I haven't gotten it yet but the first three books were the best books ever so i am really looking foward to this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2008

    best books EVER!!!

    these books are my absoulute favorites!!! I am going crazy waiting for Wrath of Ezra!! I totally suggest this book for any and everyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2008

    awesome! 8-)

    it hasn't come out yet, but the other 3 were amazing! i can't wait until i can read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2008

    Leven Thumps and the Wrath of Amazing

    It's not even out yet, and I love it. The cover is great and what's inside is sure to please.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2008

    awsome

    the rest of the books were amazing,great plot and amazigly funny. if you read the others this one will be awsome. can't wait untill it comes out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2008

    Awsome

    Read the other three and they were great. Funny, original, and suspensive. Can't wait till this one comes out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2008

    Love it!!!!

    Never read, but I love the rest of the books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3