Customer Reviews for

Light Bulb

Average Rating 4
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

awesome emma

Funny good kids book

posted by Anonymous on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Ok

It was ok...ive read better

posted by 18307761 on February 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Sorry

    Good and bad

    3 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Lame

    This is a really stupid book the aurher is dumb

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2011

    waste of your time

    when i wasreading it i just didnt really get into it that much.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Tenderpaw

    Beautiful,jet white,she-cat comes padding in. Her purly white claws extended. "Get out of my territory!!!" she hisses.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    CAMP HAS MOVED

    To 'Sand Place'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Nightclaw

    May i join as med cat if so where is the med den. If not i can join as a warrior. I am male

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Hell

    Im so confused!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Mistydapple

    She looks up. She sees Sweetstar and shakes her head. Its not right. Starclan wouldnt have informerd her. I should have been. Everyone i am going to starclan. Be back in a bit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Rowankit

    Sighed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    FawnTail

    Looks for ThymeStar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    What?

    WHAT IS THIS THING?!?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Well

    Ok anonymos that posted on june 25... you suck!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    This book=poo

    All of the grammar is incorrect. Makes no sense. Light bulbs get married?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Ok this book looks weirf

    Ok this book looks weird so i dint know if i should get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Crap

    This book is a piece of crap. And so is the aurther for not having an imagination. Also i thick u should stop writing books. Even a new born baby could have witen a better book. And also those who think im a jerk,im just saying the truth,while others r afraid to speak about whats on their mind. But im not.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Click here!!

    I dont get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2011

    dumb

    If you want to read this book your wasting your time.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2011

    Not worth the read.

    I wish i wouldn't have bothered to read this book. I didn't find it very humerous and was annoyed by all of the puns.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2