Customer Reviews for

Light Bulb

Average Rating 4
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

awesome emma

Funny good kids book

posted by Anonymous on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Ok

It was ok...ive read better

posted by 18307761 on February 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    awesome emma

    Funny good kids book

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    HELLO!

    HELLO PEOPLI OF THE WORLD I HAVE GATHERED YOU TODAY TO TELL YOU ONE THING! AN IMPORTANT THING, AN AMASING THING! A THING THAT WILL MAKE YOUR HEAD SPIN ROUND AND ROUND AND ROUND UNTIL IT FALLS RIGHT OFF LIKE A SCREW! I HAVE COME TO TELL YOU...(drum role please)


    HELLO!

    9 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Good

    Good book about friendship between lightbulbs.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anoynomus

    This book was very confusing and alot of the sentences but i finished the book in two days and it was very funny and romantic in the end of the beginning to the end. ANYWAYS, it was a great book. A+++++??????+

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    ?

    How do i get a book back after i lend it??

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Very wwitty Very witty

    Need a quick pick-me-up? If you have a dry-wit and quick sense of humor, then this is the book for you.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Wow

    It is really good, surprisingly!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Tigertail

    Hunts a mouse and kills it in a quick bite to the back of the neck.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Spurrstar

    Join Waterclan at elt res3 we acept everyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    I wanta join

    Hi my name is silverflower i will start as a kit. That is thhe prooper way insted of saying u r a apirents all ready! Deathpaw!
    Couph

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Aidan to Leah

    Everytime you get oocked our, go to each next result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Leah

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    New cat continued

    May i join is my question oh and if it really matters my name is deathpaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Charm

    Sweetfur? Are in here? Can someone get Sweetfur for me? I really mean it! I want to speak with her. Or Thunderpaw. PLEASE? POR FAVOR?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    May i join

    Robinpaw 7 moons black w blue eyes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    May I join

    How do you join? @-@

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Join Roclan

    Rocat has a clan too allie go too roclan result one and say you want too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    May i join?

    Name is flamefang(girl)what clan exepts me ? Tell me at balloons res1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    I want to join sand clan

    I am she cat with ice eyes n

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    CAAMP HAS MOVED

    To (sand place) res #1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6