Customer Reviews for

Light Flirting ~ a short erotic story

Average Rating 3
( 186 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(48)

3 Star

(52)

2 Star

(32)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 186 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Horrid

    No

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Made me giggle Sir

    Short & naughty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2011

    Kinda cute

    For such a short story its wasnt all that bad. I really kinda got into it. I ran through it on a break at work and it kinda turned me on! Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2011

    Steamy Read

    I loved it, end of story. If this were to become a longer book, I will definitely read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2010

    Good light reading

    I liked the story line, job hunt turns erotic. The characters could have developed a bit more they lack a little description. The book begins to get erotic, and the suggestions leave you wanting just a little more from the charachters. Overall though its good humor mixed with a little erotic banter, nice and easy reading.

    I look forward to seeing the author develop or finding more writings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Entertaining, but forgetable

    Light Flirting is a short, entertaining and erotic story. The plot is an original idea based on the cliche Interview setting. It's a good read when you only have a little time to spare, and want to read something that won't take much of a commitment, but don't expect to add it to your favorites list.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A fun, quick, and sexy read.

    In general, I enjoy short stories and novellas but I have not been a fan of "erotic" short fiction. I can only assume that erotica in the short story format is particularly difficult to successfully write because the inclusion of sex scenes may supersede the inclusion of necessary plot elements and character development in order to have the story remain a "short" story.

    I thoroughly enjoyed "Light Flirting ~ a short erotic story," which I feel is a well-written, fun, quick, and sexy read. I recommend this story and look forward to reading other short and full-length fiction by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 186 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10