Customer Reviews for

Lil Paper Dolls

Average Rating 4
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

123 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

Great app!

My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves this app and asks to play it all.the.time. Lots of fun scenes, clothes, hairstyles and colors! It's great that you can save the creations...the only thing that would make it better would be a way to email the images saved in the...
My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves this app and asks to play it all.the.time. Lots of fun scenes, clothes, hairstyles and colors! It's great that you can save the creations...the only thing that would make it better would be a way to email the images saved in the album. The illustrations are so cute! Thanks for a great app.

posted by lovelybookshelf on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

63 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

Boring

To me this is boring (i am10) u can tell that it is for younger kids 3or4 .

posted by 14294692 on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 7, 2011

    So cute

    This is so cute. My 4 yr old granddaughter is gonna love this.

    91 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Love it !

    Loveit

    25 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    hours of fun for my girl

    My daughter loves this game, it is so very simple. But she will still spend hours playing it.

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Alright it good

    I believe this game is ok but does not have much selection in clothing. Dont get me wrong i love this game and do not regret buying it

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    I love it

    My 12 year old loves this for long car trips.i m happy its so entertaining

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Like

    My 3 1/2 year old grandaughter loves it! I think it needs more clothing & hats. The music & backgrounds are terrific.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Great for little girls

    My 7 year old sister loves this game but every now and then you feel like making one too! She loves this game! Glad i got it for her.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    A person|

    Well, i had this app before and it was really great! But i accidently deleted it and now it wont load :( but definetly a great app. Lots of different choices to choose from and different scenerys to!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    I like it

    My little sister is 2 who loves this game! She keeps wanting to add pictures to her very own album! I also think this is a very nice game for little girls who love to dress up dolls!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Good

    This isnt to bad i recomend it for younger kids ages 3-7

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Fun app for kids, but needs more accessories.

    My daughters, ages 3 and 7, love this app. I would give it 5 stars if there were more options under the headwear accessories, such as bows, headbands, fancy hats, etc. Given the age range this is intended for, most kids probably don't even know what the headphones are and the oversized baseball cap is an odd item.

    Also, it would be very helpful to be able to edit the pictures once they are saved to the album. My girls get frustrated when they can't make changes and have to start from scratch. I hope you continue to add items and I look forward to future updates.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Get lt

    You drees up paper dolls and there are lots of nice outfit.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2011

    Nice app

    For my daughter

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Granddaughter loves this

    My granddaughter loves playing this game,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Dolls

    This game is so aaawwweeesssooommmeee:-)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Trtyiuhyrhuyd

    Egydhyuffdfsfdghfgjjgiltrhthyiulzlqiiijkttttdggtutjyyiuykyykjygiyifrqwwwrytsdsmghechryutirturuyyuiyoyitouuyoiiliylkjkljkijljluulkiyuyjrututkhthrythgj chgffg,njlfgnmgmh,j,jkjyhjgjhykrtyjyljlulululjjkkkjgjgjgjjhkhjkjkkjjkjkkjkjjkkjkhkuljuluvdetdhtytky

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Pretty good..

    I'm 12 and I didn't really think this would be funbut it actually iz.I just wish it had more clothes and scenes.maybe even earn some money and buy our own clothes but itz pretty fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    My daughter loves this game

    My 4yr old loves playing this game. She will play it for about 30 minutes at a time. Just right for this age.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Happy niece, happy aunt.

    My niece loves this. Every time we are together she creates 6 new dolls to save to the scrapbook. Of course that requires deleting the old ones, but she doesn't seem to mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    :)

    Omg so cute but wish there were more dolls right peeps u peeps rock

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2