Customer Reviews for

Lil Paper Dolls

Average Rating 4
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

114 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

Great app!

My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves this app and asks to play it all.the.time. Lots of fun scenes, clothes, hairstyles and colors! It's great that you can save the creations...the only thing that would make it better would be a way to email the images saved in the...
My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves this app and asks to play it all.the.time. Lots of fun scenes, clothes, hairstyles and colors! It's great that you can save the creations...the only thing that would make it better would be a way to email the images saved in the album. The illustrations are so cute! Thanks for a great app.

posted by lovelybookshelf on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

63 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

Boring

To me this is boring (i am10) u can tell that it is for younger kids 3or4 .

posted by 14294692 on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Great app!

    My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves this app and asks to play it all.the.time. Lots of fun scenes, clothes, hairstyles and colors! It's great that you can save the creations...the only thing that would make it better would be a way to email the images saved in the album. The illustrations are so cute! Thanks for a great app.

    114 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2011

    Highly Recommend!

    This game is super terrific for little girls. Love it!

    80 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Great apps for little girls!!!

    Great app for the for little girls,my daughter plays games like this on the computer all the time,she said she really like playing it.

    62 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Love it!

    My little girl loves it. Soooo cute!

    56 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    Super cute

    Love the animations and lil photo album

    48 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    Cool

    Cool app

    42 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    great game

    my 5 year old loves this game helps to keep her entertain whiles I have to braid her hair love it . By the way my 11 year old likes it also.

    29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Hi

    I love this sooooooooo much awsome!!!!!!!!

    24 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Really good

    Definetly should buy is great

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    kelleykid

    I got this app for my 2 granddaughters, 3 & 7 they loved it, now that they left I can play with it(haha). You can change the doll, scenes & the whole outfits & then save them, it's really cool!!!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Looks cool

    I have not played it but it looks cool

    10 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    So cooool

    Im 11and i thought it would stink but it was soooo much fun

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Hah

    Im 15 and i even love this appp guys:)

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    How can your girls not like!

    My girls love all the outfits, shoes, etc. They also love the animations for each background. The bathtub is so cute with the floating bubbles. She winks at you you. So much for them to do! They never put it down.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    It looks cool

    I realy want to buy it but I have to ask my mom.

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    5 star

    I 3> this app l'll give it 20 stars
    BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Is this for babys?

    It sounds like this game is for babys

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    So sweet!

    This app is so cute! My little girl loves it! I even like it and I am an adult ;) Would recommend to all my friends with little girls....or secretly for yourself, ha ha.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Great game!

    Great game but ...needs more accessories

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Its so cut

    It is so cute. I love it. It is perfect for a little girl.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4