Customer Reviews for

The Limit

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Omg this book is amazing! I could not stop reading it in class I

Omg this book is amazing! I could not stop reading it in class I loved all the surprises in the book and read the whole book in one day! I defidently recommend this book.

posted by CognacEyes on June 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This is a awesome book!

Wow! This book totally surpised me. Before, I thought that this would be some scary sci-fi thriller. I was totally wrong. This book has a little bit of everything in it. Personally, in the future, I can totally see this happening! I really hope that there is another bo...
Wow! This book totally surpised me. Before, I thought that this would be some scary sci-fi thriller. I was totally wrong. This book has a little bit of everything in it. Personally, in the future, I can totally see this happening! I really hope that there is another book. They should make this into a series! I would totally recommend this book to ANYBODY!!!!!!!

posted by 18307416 on March 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Amazing

    I was drawn to this book the whole time, I couldn't stop reading. Definetely recommend!!!!! :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    <3

    There should soooooo be a movie!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Awesome

    Its it a awesome book! I love the surprizing things in this book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Omg this book is amazing! I could not stop reading it in class I

    Omg this book is amazing! I could not stop reading it in class I loved all the surprises in the book and read the whole book in one day! I defidently recommend this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Awsome

    I loved this book I finished the whole thing in one day!(Thats got to be good for a high leved reader at 12)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    AWESOME BOOK! PLEASE READ!

    My fith grade class is reading this book and so far we're begging our teacher to read more. Right in the begining it's a little surprising but once you read more, you ca'nt stop! Anyway, we're not finished yet but we're at the shocking part where Matt is shopping... you'll have to find out what happens!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2011

    My class read this book too!

    My sixth grade class was the first people ever to read this before it came out! My neighbor wrote this book and it is awesome! I love it! It has lots if adventure! Read this book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2011

    amazing

    this book is a must buy

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    The Limit

    I finished this book in a day!! The Limit grabs its readers attention from the beginning and holds it all the way thru. Id reccomend it to anyone!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    AMAZING

    This book is awesomr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    EasyBook

    OMG!!!!! This book was sooo easy I was ten and I read in in one day soo easy!! I think the boy ( I forgot his name cuz I read this a year ago) is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!! <3<3<3<3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Good read

    Loved it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Great book

    This book is amazing i just love it perfect for a nice read but has u wanting to turn the page trust me it was hard to put down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Great book

    Dont listen to the people who hate this book. This book is a page turner, action packet with amazing carecters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    "The Limit" is the failed combination of Hunger Games

    &quot;The Limit&quot; is the failed combination of Hunger Games and Divergent. Everyone was saying that this book was so amazing so I decide to read this. I adore action books and I thought this book was going to be amazing like the reviews. I was wrong. I didn't even finish the book. When you write an action novel. You need to have your readers intrigued the first page or chapter. Nothing happened more then half of the book. It was boring and like I said nothing was happening. People kept saying you can't put it down, I can put this book down. ~ Julia, age 11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Aniyah

    It was a very good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Boring

    This book is boring

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Could not have read a better book

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    WOW!!!!!!

    Best book ever!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    This book will keep you entertained to the end.

    Bet book everrrrrrrrr.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3