BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Line of Scrimmage

Average Rating 4.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Loved this story of Ryan and Susannah ... I don't know how Marie

    Loved this story of Ryan and Susannah ... I don't know how Marie Force consistently writes 5 Star books.  This is probably the 15th book I've read by Marie, I've loved everyone of them.  They are all unique in their own way, nothing formulaic about her writing, in any of her books.  Marie Force is my favorite author. If you haven't read one of her books, you don't know what you are missing.  Buy one today, you won't be disappointed. 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Great story

    This was a great book, would love to see more about these characters.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Loved This Book

    I am one of the unusual women who love sports and I truly loved this story of Ryan and Suzie...The characters were well developed and the sports (football) was more of a backdrop to the romance... The supporting characters were well done but not all were likeable... One of the most interesting aspects of the story was how one person can poison the lives of so many others... Marie Force is a great writer and tells super stories... I would truly recommend this book and even if you are not into sports don't turn away because the football is not really relevant to the story...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Fantastic read

    This book drew me in within the first few pages. I literally could not put it down, and i too, would love to hear more from these characters. Marie Force is a great story-teller who captures her audience in every way!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Love it

    The book showed the adversities that different people go through and how we fumble to overcome them. If we let it love can conquer!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I love Marie Force - great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    yes, Yes, YES!

    A MUST READ!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Domino

    Sighs and sits on a bunk

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Great Story

    A great story. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Another great one

    LOVED this book too! I haven't read one book by Marie Force that wasn't fantastic!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Loved this Book!

    Loved this Book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    A Must Read!

    This was my first book by Marie Force, I didn't put it down. Only to eat LOL. I recommend this book. It captured true to life charactors. They could be friends of yours or neighbors. You will fall in love with them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2012

    A must read by Marie Force

    I have read all Marie's books. This one is one of her best. A must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Great read, loved it!!

    Great read, loved it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2012

    Very good

    Love her books the ones I have read very much enjoy! Will read more of them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2012

    Good read

    Hot sexy read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Wow

    Loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Awesome

    I have started reading all her books and can not seem to put any of them down. This book was yet another amazing read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2011

    Pretty good

    Good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 5, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    TOUCHDOWN!!

    I have to gush. I absolutely LOVED this book and think I've sold a good dozen for her just by telling everyone about it. Marie Force has created characters that jump off the page and into your heart. Ryan is a hunk and Susie is justifiably tentative and you can just feel the love brimming between these two. Marie grabs us by the heart from page one and the ride only gets better from there. I was just mad that the story ended! I can't wait for her next book; Marie Force's books are ones for my keeper shelf!<BR/><BR/>Marie, it's a...(wait for it!) TOUCHDOWN! *grin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4