Customer Reviews for

Lisp in Small Pieces

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Roen to panther

    Dont let that demon form show completely, or i'll have to put you down. Go it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Shadowclaw

    He pads in and sets down the basket. He gently put his hand against Twilightkit's head to take her temperature. ((Please be more active.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    The clowns

    Juggle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Demonblood

    Arrives with two pigeons and a mouse and some herbs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Milkshake

    Eats it quickly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Nursery

    The most protected den, up against a cave wall. It too has moss on the ground and herbs stacked by the door.<p>
    Myntlight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Yes there are

    Fireheart & Lighteningflash

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Riverstone

    She hung her head. Well i have thought about retireing anyway. Could youvhol a cerimony for me becoming an elder

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    O swiftpaw

    Why did u mate if u didnt qant kits..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    BreezeTail

    My application is a nomination. I believe FreedomPelt is worth becoming deputy to this clan. He is loyal, his heart is in the right place, he is wise, strong, and a nurtuerer. Pease take my nomination into consideration.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    CoalBlaze to NiteStar

    I posted in result 3 a well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Mistyshade

    I would like to be deputy. Even though I am expecting kits I willl do anything for my clan. Even if I die protecting a blind kit. In battle I will show mercy but fight fiercly. I am very good at hunting also. Lastly I am on about 4~6 hours every day. Thank you for you time and consideration she meows politley.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Owlfeather

    My kits Lilackit an Mousekit need to be apps.`Owlfeather`

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    And yellowfang and hawkheart

    Two more examples

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Nitestar

    Waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    A small kit

    Queen pooped he head in smiling she toke the kit out oftheden andscolded it about manners

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Goldpaw

    Its at soft stars result three. Gtg.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    SmokeyStar

    He nodded , seeing the diasappointment. "I'm sorry , SwiftPaw." He meowed beore padding out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    To nitestar

    Congrats my man good to see you rise to the top!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1