BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Listed: Volumes I-VI

Average Rating 4.5
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Sometimes, you just get lucky.

    I'm not even sure how I ended up finding this book, kind of went down a rabbit hole. I noticed the name and cover picture with all those volumes and read the synopsis. I saw how much reading you get for 99 cents and figured I had nothing to lose. Something intrigued me, so I took a chance. That was two days ago. I gave up parenting, chores and sleep to follow the telling of Paul and Emily's story. I became so invested in their characters that I'm depressed it's over. It was unique, well-paced, believable (even with a far-fetched plot) and utterly engaging. I loved this story, even with all the fevers and baths, and there were a lot. Somehow, it all worked. I felt like I was there. Loved the treat of deleted scenes at the end too. Great read.

    21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Great Read

    Loved it, completely drawn into Emily and Paul's story. Wasn't rushed like some other romance novels that try too hard to wrap up the story quickly. Believable characters and beautiful story

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Good

    This was a good story though preductable. Im not a big romance fan but i still liked it. There were some pretty graphic sex scenes, not for young ppl.
    I cant figure out how this was advertised as a box set. It read like a novel. Fourteen chapters, not six books or four or whatever it said.
    Good read, minimal errors, well worth the money.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Loved it..

    I absolutely loved this book. I didnt think I would in the beginning, but once I started, I couldn't put it down. I laughed and I cryed. The love shown in this book is what every woman wants and deserves.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Great

    I bought this book a long time ago but have avoided it because it was so long. I opened it by mistake on a Sunday morning and was done with it on Monday. And that was in between kids, chores and work, I could not put it down! It reads much faster because it is that good. I just love Paul! He is nothing like I thought he would be and everything I would want! I laughed, I cried, alot! I am grateful for the happy ending! I was a bit nervous a few times that it wouldnt happen but thank goodness it did! I have other books by this author and will be reading them right away. I can only hope they are just as good! I would give it ten stars if I could!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Loved this book. Emily and Paul were easy to fall in love with.

    Loved this book. Emily and Paul were easy to fall in love with. Not a quick read so the story had a chance to build up. Emily was strong and not a pushover, and Paul was everything he needed to be. Loved the story and the couple....hoping for another book on them!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Oh, my Goodness!!

    Amazing! I loved this book so much I will recommend and read again. This story is an amazing LOVE story. I laughed and cried...more then once! This series is 2100 pages but worth every page and still makes you wish there was more.. I will look for more from this author...What an amazing job!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Loved

    I loved this series so happy it ended well

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    heart wrenching

    I loved this book. I cried and laughed and could not put it down. It kept me wanting to go on. I loved the entire thing and didn't want it to end. Highly recommend!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2013

    truly a touching story.  I would recommend this book to anyone.

    truly a touching story.  I would recommend this book to anyone.  I couldn't put it down.  My heart went out to both of them.  

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Wow

    This was an amazing love story, I highly recommend it! --Loved it!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Loved it

    Story was great and book was so easy to read. Love story made you want to cry at how beautiful and lovng the two main characters were to each other. One of the best books ive read. Author did a wonderful job with the ups and downs the two main lovers had to deal with. Great book....

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Sad, funny, hearbreaking, charming....and I could go on and on...

    Emily and Paul's story was so well written that I could not put it down. Great read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Loved

    Paul was an amazing man and emily total sweetheart. A sad beautiful story a must read for any romance lover.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it from start to end.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Good, easy read

    Very sweet story... I was pleasantly surprised by this story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Engaging

    Great story with great characters, although I kept having a hard time imagining them as young as they're supposed to be.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Engaging Read

    Love the story of Emily & Paul. Very hard to put down. A MUST read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Great read

    Fun story, couldnt put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Great love story read!

    A quick and easy read, with an interesting plot. If you are looking for a good love story to read this is it. I really enjoyed the plot of the books and how the story continues to develop the feelings between the characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6