Customer Reviews for

Listen to Your Heart

Average Rating 4
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Beautiful

I was not disappointed. Great characters, good plot. Fast read- kept my interest

posted by enticed on September 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

three stars

This was a cute love story

posted by cat63 on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Beautiful

    I was not disappointed. Great characters, good plot. Fast read- kept my interest

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Yj .bnyuyu

    Jg ju r uh gj junguuuuy . Ujuu

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Xnur .yujl jlyi

    Jl .pyyjxjgyebmie

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Yr

    Yyrbnvn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    I loved it!

    I loved this story. It was interesting and romantic.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    LOVED IT!!

    I love this book! It is one of my favorites! It is a MUST READ! Love it so much that Ive read it plenty of times!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Enjoyed this, as I do all of her books!

    Easy to enjoy; very relaxed reading that kept my interest from beginning to end. I always enjoy her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2012

    Thoroughly enjoyable

    This was different from most of the books by Fern Michals, but funny and very enjoyable. Great light reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2011

    Highly recommended

    A story of love...romance as well as love for family.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    Loved

    Loved! Could not put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Great fast read book!

    I really liked this book, wasn't sure if I would but loved it. Its a fast read and I found I didn't want to put it down. I love the boxer & Maltese dogs in it and its just a great clean story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2000

    Fantastic Book!!!`

    Great book set in New Orleans. The place for romance, which Fern Michaels brings together in this wonderful book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2000

    Great Love Story!

    This is a great love story set in New Orleans that has something for everyone to enjoy. Try the Cajun recipes in the back of the book...you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2