Customer Reviews for

Little Bad Girl 2

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

TOO SHORT

Instead of the little e series, write the dang book. Now we have to wait for who knows how long for the next one. And it better not be just 17 pages. Get it together Treasure, you are a exellent writer and we want to read the whole story. Ty

posted by 5559768 on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Short

Very very short...17 pages long!

posted by 9340035 on November 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    TOO SHORT

    Instead of the little e series, write the dang book. Now we have to wait for who knows how long for the next one. And it better not be just 17 pages. Get it together Treasure, you are a exellent writer and we want to read the whole story. Ty

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Short

    Very very short...17 pages long!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Only 17 pages? Dissapointed!

    I know it was only .99 cents but I expected a little more than this. I was really dissapointed.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Great short read

    Get all three...you won't be disappointed

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    LBG2

    This picked up right where the first left off.. seems like a plan was coming together... im wondering is there or will there be another installment?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Jackie flunder

    Luvd this whole series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Devotion

    I'm in love with me Blue books, but however the short books are a tease. But I guess authors gotta make books, amd us as humans who love to read have to read books... but over all Little Bad Girl 2 was off the hook! Reading the third book now. Happy reading Nook Lovers.

    Devotion143

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    The best

    I love this series can't wait till part




    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Great

    Great novel wish it was longer but overall i enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Waiting

    For part 3. This was wayyyy to short of a story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Read this please.... right now

    If you read this please put your information ao I can find some nook friends... please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Too short but good book can't wait 

    Too short but good book can't wait 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Loved it...

    Again it was short but it was really good, lots of character development n 17 pages..excellent author...hope i don't have to wait too long for the next one!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    An Unlikely Pair

    Wow! In this second installment, we find out that there is MUCH more to each character thsn meets the eye. Treasure Blue makes quick work of this thrill ride, sending readers all over the map in guessing the ultimate ending. Quick and thrilling, a definite page turner, and perfect for changing channels after a long day at work, this short read is a must for those looking for a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Too short

    This was good i cant wait to see what happens next but i hope the next one is longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 7, 2012

    This was an awesome book cannot wait till the 3rd book.  Treasur

    This was an awesome book cannot wait till the 3rd book.  Treasure always delivers and never disappoints. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Or

    I preordered it and i still cant read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Omg

    Can't wait for part 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1