BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Little Blue Truck

Average Rating 5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    My 2 year old LOVES this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2012

    Great kids book!

    I have this for my 1 1/2yr old. Its her favorite book. I always have to read it more than once to her. She loves when its when I read with sound effects. I would recommend this book to everyone with a toddler

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Good book!

    I got this book for my, almost, 4 year old grandson, and he does not live close by,
    but, my daughter tells me he wants to hear it every night, and sometimes asks to have
    it read, more than once. It seems like a good book for a child that loves moving vehicles
    and animals. I think it teaches cooperation. Good message.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2011

    Highly recommend!

    I bought this book for my son's boys ages 4,5,6,and 7 for Christmas. They 3 oldest boys have all read it to each other and it was a hit with Mom and Dad also so I one happy Grandma.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2011

    My son's favorite!

    This is our favorite book. My son wants to hear it over and over, and it is an exceptionally fun read. I now buy it as a gift for our friends. Such a fun book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    Highly Recommended! Its been our favorite book for several months!

    My eighteen month old daughter's favorite book...and we love it as well! She asks for "beep-beep-beep" every night! Really an adorable story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    Great sounds - my 1 year old loves it

    Great sing-song story with lots of Beep! Beep! Beeps! and animal sounds. Best of all it has a great message of helping others. We read this every day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2010

    A fun book to read to my Grandson

    A good storyline and lots of fun sounds to make. I'm not sure who enjoys this book more, me or my grandson! He wants to hear it over and over before bedtime. Love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2010

    Yes, Yes, Yes!

    There is so much that is great about this children's book - its cover catches eyes, the characters are friendly and appealing, the story is good, and the sound effects created when reading it makes it fun! My audience children are 9 months and 4 years, yet they both love having it read to them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Wonderful read aloud for kids

    This is one of my son's favorite books. He asks for it every night. The pictures are wonderful and it has wonderful sound words and a repetitive storyline that helps pre-readers "read" on their own. My 5 year old daughter finds it fun as well and has it almost memorized so she can "read" it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2