Customer Reviews for

Little Comics for Little Readers Volume 5

Average Rating 3
( 236 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(94)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(24)

1 Star

(66)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

great for little readers!

i read it to my sister Ansley she loves it awsome! some people do this gghffxggkggjgvgshjnhswghfbmjsgjjdgkhkh and it is so stupid and annoying! i mean NOBODY will read it they just skip it! and so dont even try it its just a waist of time.Cause every body will skip i...
i read it to my sister Ansley she loves it awsome! some people do this gghffxggkggjgvgshjnhswghfbmjsgjjdgkhkh and it is so stupid and annoying! i mean NOBODY will read it they just skip it! and so dont even try it its just a waist of time.Cause every body will skip it like me.And so dont try it anyways awsome for little kids like 5 and under. so get it your not waisting your time.do it for the kids they will love it my name is torre and i mean it.get it get it get it! it is so amazing so go ahead and GET IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 6490129 on October 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Warning!!!!!!!!!!

This book is for four years and younger

posted by 7069611 on October 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 239 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Warning!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is for four years and younger

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    great for little readers!

    i read it to my sister Ansley she loves it awsome! some people do this gghffxggkggjgvgshjnhswghfbmjsgjjdgkhkh and it is so stupid and annoying! i mean NOBODY will read it they just skip it! and so dont even try it its just a waist of time.Cause every body will skip it like me.And so dont try it anyways awsome for little kids like 5 and under. so get it your not waisting your time.do it for the kids they will love it my name is torre and i mean it.get it get it get it! it is so amazing so go ahead and GET IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Rad.

    My whole family laughed at these series of books. Cute stuff and great for the little ones.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Dumb

    This is not a good book if you are older than 10 years because i just got it and it was stuipd this book is for ages 5 and unde

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Great for pre-k

    A little to short

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    The last storie is hillarious!!

    Sooooooooooooooo funny

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Ha funny

    Funny book and they are realy fun to read:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    It says for little kids.......

    So the peaple who had bad reports didn't read close enofe!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommend

    Great little books for K - 1st graders

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Ok

    It is ok

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Awwwwwwww!

    I wish ihad apet taco the boy in the had one too. He is soooo luckey!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Bad!!!!!

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Don't waste your time!

    You can draw this on scrap paper and entertain your child with more skill.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2011

    Cool

    Comics are awsome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    Hi books what level?

    Omg soo good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    I Asome

    Get this book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Dumb

    D

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Great for old people

    you know what i think about this book boo and yea it dose stink Boo negative 20 stars we made it 1 star because you have to

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2011

    Boo

    Not a very good book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2011

    bad

    to short

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 239 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12