Customer Reviews for

The Little Mermaid: A Special Song

Average Rating 3.5
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Mermaids rocks

I absoltly luv ariel i want to be a mermaid

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

mimi

ok not so good....

posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    mimi

    ok not so good....

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    Pic

    Does this have pictures????

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2011

    very small print, wish i had not bought,

    too small to read

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Hj

    Worst book in history

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    alisya

    i hate it my lil brother wants to read it but... i doent have a read along. dont get it

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    G

    B¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Nayy

    Hate it.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Thecowmoos5556

    Mooooooooo moooooooo moooooooo!boooboooobooo:(

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2011

    ?

    I didn't read this book but i'm a little confused. Why would all of you haters buy the book if you don't like ariel and this kind of thing?

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2011

    HATE Ariel

    HATEIT

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    What

    Inpossible theresno way you could be a mermaid and fairy they dont at sist!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Crap

    Mermaids are crap.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    What about the Stickers?

    Didn't anyone buy the paperback and use the stickers? I wanted to see if the stickers were indeed reusable so I might buy them for my granddaughter.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2011

    Don't buy

    NO read to me option

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    can't rate

    I baught this book for nook color, was unable to download it.called BN help line, they could not fix the problem,they said they would credit my account for the books this one and another childrens book over two months now, still have not heard from BN about this problem.
    AFRAID TO TRY TO BUY MORE NOOK KIDS BOOKS

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2