Customer Reviews for

Live Jigsaws - Gallery of Illusions

Average Rating 4
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Wow!

This just takes the art to a whole new level! WOW! Everyone should get this game! Eye candy for sure!

posted by Melissa242 on April 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Too few scenes for the money

Graphics are good, but there are VERY few puzzles. Not worth it.

posted by sansmerci on May 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Wow!

    This just takes the art to a whole new level! WOW! Everyone should get this game! Eye candy for sure!

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Amazing game!

    This is an incredible jigsaw experience. The animated artwork is breathtaking!l

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Very cool! The images are already great and the the fact that th

    Very cool! The images are already great and the the fact that they also have moving parts makes them even better. Very satisfying to slot the pieces into place!

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    A great way to de-stress. Soothing music, top-notch graphics. Ea

    A great way to de-stress. Soothing music, top-notch graphics. Each puzzle can be played three different ways. I would recommend using a stylus with this game. When you have a puzzle with 96 pieces, dragging the pieces into place with your finger can get to be a drag! But overall, well worth it if you are a fan of jigsaw puzzles.

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Live Jigsaws-Gallery of Illusions

    Beautiful pictures with the surprise of moving scenery. I like that the puzzle pieces are at the bottom without being cluttered together. I agree with the commentor who stated this puzzle game is a great stress buster. Excellent music and you can just take your time to finish a puzzle. I really hope more pictures are added in an update soon! I have 'Unicorns Live' puzzle on my wishlist. Now to go refill my gift card. Try this....you'll definitely like it :-)

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Beautiful and fun..

    I' ve never been much of a puzzle fan, but this one is a gem. Not only is it fun to hear the little twinkly sound when the pieces fit together, but the end result is always one of those truly lovely images Phatpuppy is so known for! I also find the music pretty and relaxing. A solid five star find in my book.Enjoy!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Excellent game to play anytime!

    I just love this living puzzle game! I am waiting for a second, a third, and more puzzles using this format. The art work and movement in each puzzle is beautuful. An excellent alternative to the hidden objects pictures games which are getting too boring using the same objects in different games and finding objects in pictures full of "junk". There is now a surplus of hidden objects.
    I am hoping that your company will soon be offering more moving jigsaw puzzles as part of your product options!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    highly recommended

    these puzzles were so great, they kept my granddaughter so well entertained and they range in age from 3yrs to 12

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Love these

    I love these live puzzles more than anything else that the company does. There's something about moving water, snowflakes, rain, wind that makes the finished picture full of win-- even more than the puzzle "swaps," spot the differences, hidden objects, and everything else that phatpuppy does. That stuff is great too, and I highly recommend everything from Difference LLC.

    But please please please more of these live puzzles.

    ~a devoted fan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Want more!

    Love the puzzles and music. So glad I found it. But I want more and can't find anymore like it ;( please offer more versions!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Love this game. Hours of fun. Pictures are enchanting.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    Beautiful

    Cannot wait for the update

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2014

    I love these puzzles, they are beautiful. I would like to see m

    I love these puzzles, they are beautiful. I would like to see more puzzles like this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    I love these puzzles. All pieces start on the bottom so you can

    I love these puzzles. All pieces start on the bottom so you can easily scroll through them. Easy to place and when they connect a small burst of stars come out. Wonderful game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1