Customer Reviews for

Living the Dream: Hannah Montana and Miley Cyrus: The Unofficial Story

Average Rating 4
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

THIS IS ABOUT THE BOOK

LISTEN UP. UF YOU ARE MILEY FAN READ THIS BOOK ITS A NICE BIO ABOUT HER! NOW YOU ARE PROBLEY THINKING IF IT IS SUCH A GREAT BOOK THEN WHY DID THIS PERSON GIVE IT A FOUR STR RATING? WELL THE BOOK IS A GREAT BIO BUT I DONT LIKE MILEY. IF YOU ARE NOT A MILEY FAN LET ME TE...
LISTEN UP. UF YOU ARE MILEY FAN READ THIS BOOK ITS A NICE BIO ABOUT HER! NOW YOU ARE PROBLEY THINKING IF IT IS SUCH A GREAT BOOK THEN WHY DID THIS PERSON GIVE IT A FOUR STR RATING? WELL THE BOOK IS A GREAT BIO BUT I DONT LIKE MILEY. IF YOU ARE NOT A MILEY FAN LET ME TELL YOU ~~~~~ DO NOT BUY THE BOOK IT IS WASTE OF MONEY ~~~~~~ NOW IF YOU DO LIK MILEY GET IT YOU WILL LIKE IT!

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

:/

I dont like miley at all so im not even going to bother buying it.

posted by 9815504 on December 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    THIS IS ABOUT THE BOOK

    LISTEN UP. UF YOU ARE MILEY FAN READ THIS BOOK ITS A NICE BIO ABOUT HER! NOW YOU ARE PROBLEY THINKING IF IT IS SUCH A GREAT BOOK THEN WHY DID THIS PERSON GIVE IT A FOUR STR RATING? WELL THE BOOK IS A GREAT BIO BUT I DONT LIKE MILEY. IF YOU ARE NOT A MILEY FAN LET ME TELL YOU ~~~~~ DO NOT BUY THE BOOK IT IS WASTE OF MONEY ~~~~~~ NOW IF YOU DO LIK MILEY GET IT YOU WILL LIKE IT!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Wow

    Wow, people these days. People keep saying "im not gonna get this because i dont even like her." Then why are you even looking at this bio of her. Why are you thinking of people who you dislike. Just keep your mouth shut people. Btw. Miley cyrus is a great person its just she has to let go of the drugs.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2011

    stop it!!

    everyone should STOP talking trash bout her!!!!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    I love her

    Best book ever bigest fan and her hair looks awsome

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2011

    Gxgxvcydgsh v

    Asome

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2011

    In love

    IN LOVE:D

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    You Rock Miley....

    This book is really awesome and fantastic....
    I love you Miley...
    I love all your songs, all your books, all your movies.... you just deserve the best talented girl award.... and for me you are the best no matter what other people say about you! I know you love all your fans and care about them... I just wanted you honest reply about this...
    I love you Miley/Hannah.....

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    :/

    I dont like miley at all so im not even going to bother buying it.

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2011

    Gooo????????????????dddd

    Goood

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2011

    i love miley cyrus

    she is sooooooooooooooooooooooo good i love all of her songs even i have one of her books miles to go

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2011

    mily

    it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooooooooo

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    By Anonymous on March 30, 2012

    Miley is nice, don't u think?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Miley

    Befor i start blabing i just wanted to say im not hateing ok



    I know some people have difrent opinyons of her but im i the middle i love her songs and i used to love her but after a while she stoped the shows and she soped being a kind kid rolmodle and after she got cought pole dancing on mtv choise awords all her songs became inopropret and she was just a bad romoddel and she wroight bad shongs and did bad stuff but u cant judge a book by its cover i mean she may be a nice girl just trying to find a way in this big world that sutes the way she is¿.


    All in all she may be nice even though she looks like a girl that doesnt have fealings but she does so dont be haters jist because ur jellos


    For all of u that r reading this thanks for speending the time...

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    T Sephanie nix waz here

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!Ican not belive that this book waz that good i thought it would be borinng like all of those other book i read besides the blueford series....................

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    I love

    I love this book it speakes

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Kenyaa

    Love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Hannah monatna

    I love the book of hanah montana and the movie and the t.v shows but that was wrong what she did at the concert becase kid were at tat concert d i am blameing her dad because he let her do that and that is wrong but i wonder why they took her show off o tv because i love the t.v show and i love lilly and oliver when they were dating and jason and rico they are all so funny and i also like miley because she has a secret becaase she knows how to keep it but her dad i dont like because he lets miley do wht ever she want and he is makeing her the way she is now

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Princess

    This is me princess i just wan't to say that ilove this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    A

    A

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    EWWW

    I HATE HER DONT BUY

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5