BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Lock and Key

Average Rating 4.5
( 1189 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(750)

4 Star

(285)

3 Star

(95)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't close the book

This book was very good. I have read all of Sarah Dessen's books and the way she ties everything together in the end is sensational. You cannot read this book during a busy time- aka finals... That would be a big mistake. This is definitely a must read!!

posted by dedicated_reader on December 12, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Not Dessen's Best

This was not a very good book, it felt like there was something missing the whole time I was reading it. One of the things I liked was that there were characters there from other books, like Annabel and Owen from Just Listen, Rogerson from Dreamland, Barbara Starr, Remy...
This was not a very good book, it felt like there was something missing the whole time I was reading it. One of the things I liked was that there were characters there from other books, like Annabel and Owen from Just Listen, Rogerson from Dreamland, Barbara Starr, Remy's mom from This Lullaby, and I'm pretty sure Bert and Kristy from The Truth About Forever.
Dessen left out so many ending details that a normal curious person would want to know. You had to make a lot of inferences to understand it a little more. Still, it felt like there was not enough to it. Her other books were so dramatic and exciting. This one most certainly lacked all that. I recommend all the other books by Dessen except for Keeping the Moon and Dreamland. My favorites are This Lullaby and The Truth About ForEVER

posted by 3268061 on April 26, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1194 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 60
  • Posted December 12, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Couldn't close the book

    This book was very good. I have read all of Sarah Dessen's books and the way she ties everything together in the end is sensational. You cannot read this book during a busy time- aka finals... That would be a big mistake. This is definitely a must read!!

    38 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Beautiful and Realistic

    I loved Lock and Key. Not only is it tied with The Truth About Forever as my favorite Sarah Dessen book, it is now one of my favorite books ever. The story is narrated by Ruby. She's been living in a run-down farmhouse after her mother abandoned her. Although her living conditions are far from easy, Ruby thinks she's doing just fine. Then her living alone as a minor is discovered, and Ruby is shipped off to live with Cora, the older sister she hasn't seen in ten years. Cora's world is perfect, she has a huge house in an exclusive neighborhood, a good career as lawyer, and a nice, wealthy husband. Suddenly Ruby is surrounded by everything she never had and thought she could never have; a private school, new clothes, and a second chance. But for some reason she doesn't want any of it. Sarah Dessen's characters make this book great. There's Jamie, Ruby's optimistic brother-in-law; Nate the popular boy next door and Harriet, a jewelry making workaholic. Then there's Ruby herself. She is so layered, hiding truths about her life even from herself. Is she just a misfit in her new, priveleged life or is she something more? You'll have to read Sarah Dessen's exquisitely crafted novel to find out.

    28 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    LOCK AND KEY

    Ruby is having a hard time adjusting to her new life. She's not used to not having to worry about the bare necessities such as food and clothing. She's not accustomed to all the money. She's not used to living with her family. <BR/>It wasn't too long ago that Ruby's mother left her for good. No one besides Ruby knew, and she was planning to keep it that way until she turned eighteen and was legally an adult. But someone found out, and now Ruby has to live with her sister and brother-in-law. But Ruby doesn't know how to deal with this new lifestyle, or with her overly friendly neighbor Nate. Ruby doesn't like depending on anyone or letting anyone really get to know her. But Nate might be more like her than she thinks. <BR/>Sarah Dessen is one of my favorite authors of all time, and she does not disappoint with Lock and Key. I really love how Sarah Dessen can really capture the emotions people like Ruby feel, the stubborn independence and loneliness. She weaves a beautiful story of the healing of a girl and the healing she returns. Like all of Sarah Dessen's novels, Lock and Key is truly amazing. I found myself glued to the pages, not able to turn them fast enough. <BR/>There is a lot of symbolism in this novel, mostly stemming from the title, and this is what makes the story so brilliant. On one hand, there is Ruby who is reluctant to unlock her past to anyone but ends up letting Nate into her heart. On the other, Nate refuses to let Ruby unlock him. The struggles of both Ruby and Nate are so similar to some of the struggles many teens face today, although in different perspectives, and I really appreciated how realistic it was. <BR/>I highly recommend Lock and Key along with all of Sarah Dessen's other novels, including The Truth about Forever, This Lullaby, and Just Listen. Fans of Deb Caletti will also enjoy this novel, as well as teens everywhere. Great read...

    24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    A wonderful vacation reading!!!

    Sarah Dessen writes in an easy understandable style. Her writing is detailed and her vocabulary is extensive. However, what make the book Lock and Key as great as it is are its characters and the different ways in which every single one connects. Each character has their unique personality traits and each one comes together with the rest in some way or another, even if they seem total opposites. Sarah Dessen also includes various types of societies and customs, ranging from the poor parts of the city, with drugs, alcohol and late renting bills, to the upper side of town with its humongous houses and their backyard lakes. This creates an environment with an immense variety of details making it easier for any kind of reader to connect with the story and feel like part of it.

    Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen is a combination between a dramatic life and a love story. Ruby, the main character is not the ordinary teenage girl with a nice family, nice school and a boy based life. She isn&#180;t stressed by the typical problems like bad grades, embarrassing parents, or popularity. Instead, her life is full of disappearances, commitment failures and even the struggle for existence. Her mother is no more than an over aged, dating drunk, who has no time to care for her daughter. However Ruby's life takes a twist when her mother leaves and Ruby is sent to live with her older sister Cora and her husband. Now, all Ruby wants to do is turn 18 and leave her new, strange life in the rich part of town.

    This book is about learning to love, to trust and to help others, as well as learning how to accept help. Lock and Key is a book full of surprises and mysteries. It brings together the themes of friendship, love and family, creating a mixture of ideas that collide to tell an excellent story. The book is about leaving the past behind and realizing that there is more to life than what meets the eye.

    What gives this story an interesting twist, is its misleading ways into a love story that is not entirely there. The first thing that one thinks by just reading the first few chapters, is that the story will totally be a romance and that would be the whole idea of the book. However, this novel includes much more than teenage love. It includes a whole different plot than one expects to read.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 3, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Jaglvr for TeensReadToo.com

    It's been a quite a long time that I found myself sitting up until three in the morning, wanting desperately to finish a story. But that is exactly where I found myself the other night with LOCK AND KEY in my hands. I was so engrossed in Ruby and her story that I had to find out how it ended. <BR/><BR/>Ruby Cooper has always looked out for Number One. When Ruby was eight, her sister Cora left for university and never looked back. It was always Ruby and her mother, moving from one place to another. Her mother's excuse was to avoid creditors and landlords. Ruby slowly comes to find out that this is the version her mother wanted her to hear. <BR/><BR/>Early on in her senior year of high school, Ruby's mom does a runner. Leaving Ruby all alone in the rented yellow house, Ruby does what she can to survive. She will be eighteen in less than a year, and if she can hide the fact that she's alone until then, the authorities won't be able to touch her. But when the dryer fails at her rented house and the landlords notice a clothes line strung throughout the kitchen, Ruby's life is forever changed. <BR/><BR/>Custody of Ruby is given over to her older sister, Cora. Cora and her husband, Jamie, live in a wealthy community and live a life totally foreign to everything Ruby has ever known. Not trusting Cora and Jamie's intentions, Ruby plots an escape her first night in her new home. Making a break over the fence in the back yard, her escape is foiled by one rambunctious dog, Roscoe. Roscoe's barking brings a curious "Hello?" from the other side of the fence. Here she meets her next door neighbor, Nate. Nate's outlook on life is upbeat and infectious. But Ruby does everything she can to keep him at bay, as well. <BR/><BR/>Slowly, Ruby learns to adjust the new life she has been given, and develop friendships in the most unlikely places. Ruby has always kept on the fringes and avoided being indebted to anyone. But as she grows and evolves, she realizes that maybe others need her just as much as she needs them. With a class assignment to define "Family," Ruby understands that the word has many meanings, and most of them don't necessarily mean blood relations. <BR/><BR/>Sarah Dessen writes another amazing novel for young adults. LOCK AND KEY is wonderful, heartfelt story. All of the characters draw you in and make you feel like you are part of their lives. Jamie's naiveté is endearing. Cora's infertility struggles hit you in the heart. Olivia's tough girl exterior has cracks you get to see through. Harriett is just as harried as her name implies. And the perfect-seeming Nate has secrets all his own. <BR/><BR/>My only regret with this book is that I failed to move it to the top of my To Be Read pile as soon as it arrived for review. So if you have this one sitting around at home, make it the next one you read. And if you've picked it up at the book store, considering purchasing it, definitely do so the next time you are there. You won't regret it!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    Sarah Dessen writes another amazing novel for young adults. LOCK

    Sarah Dessen writes another amazing novel for young adults. LOCK AND KEY is wonderful, heartfelt story. All of the characters draw you in and make you feel like you are part of their lives. Jamie's naiveté is endearing. Cora's infertility struggles hit you in the heart. Olivia's tough girl exterior has cracks you get to see through. Harriett is just as harried as her name implies. And the perfect-seeming Nate has secrets all his own. Custody of Ruby is given over to her older sister, Cora. Cora and her husband, Jamie, live in a wealthy community and live a life totally foreign to everything Ruby has ever known. Not trusting Cora and Jamie's intentions, Ruby plots an escape her first night in her new home. Making a break over the fence in the back yard, her escape is foiled by one rambunctious dog, Roscoe. Roscoe's barking brings a curious &quot;Hello?&quot; from the other side of the fence. Here she meets her next door neighbor, Nate. Nate's outlook on life is upbeat and infectious. But Ruby does everything she can to keep him at bay, as well.  For years, Ruby and her mother moved from apartment to apartment. They lived in random places and cramped spaces above other people's garages. Finally, they find a little yellow house to rent. Ruby's mother, preferring to drown her sorrows in alcohol than deal with them head-on, made her daughter give her excuses to visitors, landlords, and bosses.  I would recommend this book to any young person, it keeps you going and that's what I love about Sarah Dessen and her books. Absolutely wonderful!!!!  

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2010

    Not Dessen's Best

    This was not a very good book, it felt like there was something missing the whole time I was reading it. One of the things I liked was that there were characters there from other books, like Annabel and Owen from Just Listen, Rogerson from Dreamland, Barbara Starr, Remy's mom from This Lullaby, and I'm pretty sure Bert and Kristy from The Truth About Forever.
    Dessen left out so many ending details that a normal curious person would want to know. You had to make a lot of inferences to understand it a little more. Still, it felt like there was not enough to it. Her other books were so dramatic and exciting. This one most certainly lacked all that. I recommend all the other books by Dessen except for Keeping the Moon and Dreamland. My favorites are This Lullaby and The Truth About ForEVER

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    GOOD ONE!

    This is funny, thought-provoking, and a great read. Lock and Key is a realistic view on life in this novel and brings together heart break, drama, and romance.
    The characters draw you in and make you feel like you are part of their lives. Ruby, Nate, Cora, Jaimie, Olivia, with all their true to life problems, are believable and endearing, be it, infertility struggles, tough girl verses push over, perfect exterior with hidden secrets and so on. I enjoyed!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2009

    One of the best reads ever!

    Lock and Key is written by Sarah Dessen and is fiction. One character is named Ruby who is stubborn, independent, tall and pale, and isn't a people person. That is until she meets Nate, who is caring, popular, hardworking, blonde, and is always thinking positive. Ruby also has an older sister named Cora who is caring, smart, willing, and motherly, is short, and has dark colored hair. I cannot identify with Ruby when her mom abandons her.
    This story takes place in a suburban neighborhood on the east coast. Behind the neighborhood in a greenway which leads to a new mall where Ruby works at a jewelry cart.
    The author is trying to tell readers that if you're going through a rough time you can or should tell someone. I think this story is about family coming together, love, and friendship. The theme of this book is that you don't have to be blood related to be a family.
    When Ruby's mom left her, Ruby went to live with her sister Cora and Cora's husband Jamie. Ruby and Cora have a 10 year difference in age so when Cora leaves for college, it's just Ruby and her mother. Ruby and her mom move around a lot, so Cora couldn't come back for Ruby because their mom drinks a lot and can never keep a job. A little over a year before Ruby graduates from high school, her mom left her to take care of herself in a dirty yellow house, until the landlords find out and take her to Poplar House. Jamie (Cora's husband) and Cora took in Ruby. When she first starts a new school she didn't want to make any friends. Nate, who lives beside Jamie and Cora is an all around good guy, and drives Ruby and Gervais to school every morning. After a few months, he and Ruby are a couple. A few later weeks Ruby finds out that Nate's father physically and verbally abuses Nate, but he won't let Ruby help him.
    I think a lot of people can relate to this book because it is so real. The thing I liked about this book is that it's not like most books; it's not all about romance, but about family and friends. I didn't really like how Nate moved back to Arizona with his mom. This story was kind of predicable, but I didn't think her mom would be in rehab.
    In the end Ruby gets into the U (local college), Nate moves back to Arizona with his mom, but will he return in the fall to go to the U. with Ruby? I guess you will have to read the book to find out!

    I would give this book four stars, and would recommend this book to anyone who likes a good read.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Must Read

    I was a little weary about reading this, after reading the back. This by far has to be one of Dessen's best books. In this book Dessen tells the story from the point of view of a 17 teen year old abandoned by her mother. When she is found by her landlords she is shipped off the live with her sister Cora, who she hasn't seen in ten years and is now married to a wealthy family guy. This book reveals relationships, and bonds of sisters struggling to make up for the time they have missed. This book also has a shocking suprise about a secret her mother has kept from her for years.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Simply Amazing.

    This book is a little bit of everything. Sarah Dessen doesn't just zone in onto one thing, she equally focuses on different issues going on. I love how she brings characters in from other books such as Rogerson-from Dreamland. He's also a drug dealer in here too. Kiki Sparks-she was the mom in Keeping the Moon. She's mentioned by one of the characters in here for her infomercials. Also Barbara Starr-Remi's mom in This Lullaby who's also a best selling novelist in this book. Even their personalities in here are identical to the ones displayed in their original books. This is a definite read. Try to drag it out because I never wanted it to end.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2008

    It Was One Of Her Greatest Books

    This book was great! It was great how at the beginning Ruby was struggling and wouldn't let anyone into her life or didn't want help from anyone. Throughout the book the tables seem to turn. Not only does she try helping others who don't want their help, she realizes that this is the way she had been to those who were reaching out to her. It's a really great book with so much meaning.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Lovely story.

    A story about the matters of the heart, friendship and most importantly, family. About living in the moment and reaching out to others. Loved every single page of the book, I just might read it again. Or maybe twice.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2009

    Characterization makes for captivating read

    This is the first Sara Dessen book I have read thus far and am very impressed with her writing ability. I had heard many intriguing things about these books and decided to find out for myself. Dessen does an amazing job of characterizing all parts of the book. Each character has an amzingly unique personality. You really understand each of their personal struggles as it feels like you are going through them as well. I really enjoyed the diversity of the characters also. This story is really part of aa bigger picture in Ruby's struggle to adapt to everyday life as most know it. She is unlike most girls of her age which really captures the readers attention as she struggle to learn to trust. Ruby has a fear of owing anyone anything this Nate helps her through. Because her mother was an abusive alchoholic Ruby is able to sympathize with Nate whose father is also rather abusive. Their friendship pulls the reader in to hope that something more will happen so that they both might be able to help each other through overcoming their difficult stuggles. Dessen really creates so much suspension in their relationship making the reader want more and more just to find out what might happen. You cant put the book down once you have started reading it. Ruby's introvertedness is so individual it really lives up the book in the respect that her personal stuggle is something everyone else must also learn from. Also apparrent is the newness of a family unit in not only Ruby's life but, Cora's as well while they overcome personal struggles. Dessen portrays how unaccustomed each are to this situation or the new things they are experiencing throughout the book. For most this is not something they have been associated with before making this book so mush more interesting then others for the reason that it is not commonplace. I really appreciate situtions like these a lot more now that i have read the book, everyone has something to learn from it. Whether it is apparent to the reader in the beginning or not there is so much love that each character begins to show for one another because, they have begun to overcome their personal struggles. The diction in this book is individaul to each character which makes it significantly more interesting. This book also poses a sense of humor that intrigues the reader, Ruby's sarcasm is truly humorus. Dessen gives this story such a sweet touch even through all of the bad times it seems so endearing. The attention to detail is amazing in this book. Many things are described that provide really great sensory details to enlighten the reader. The attention to deatail is also well shown in the characters. They are shown down to the simple expressions on the characters face which is truly a valuable detail in a story like this, so as to make the reader feeel part of the story. Ruby's struggle with hanging on to the past but, also learnong to accept her new found love in her newfound family. She has many abstacles to overcome but, you go through them with her making this book all the more interesting. I definitely reccomend this story to all it holds so musch that many can appreciate. I really liked everything about this book. What made it most intriguing was that it was not in fact relateable like most other books strive to be. It is admirable that Dessen does not try to write like the other main steam authors of this time. I enjoyed it immensely and really hope to continue reading more and more of these books.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 16, 2011

    awful

    i understand that stuff like this happens all the time and it is really sad. but there were like a billion drug scenes and they made my stomach flip flop. poorly written an the characters were under developed. not worth your money. this was on my seventh grade reading list, and i dont thonk its good for seventh graders, but thats just my opinion. if you want to read a real book, read the bible.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Lock and Key is a brilliant book about love, trust and emotion.

    Lock and Key is a brilliant book about love, trust and emotion. It contains very real characters who really relate to the reader and their feelings. The book is about a 17 year old girl caller Ruby who has been abandoned by her mother and is sent to live with her long lost sister and her husband. She struggles in a new challenging school and has to deal with her " true friends ". Everything is going very wrong for Ruby until she meets the next door neighbor Nate, Nate helps Ruby find the truth about why her sister left her, her mother abandon her and how life is not as bad as it seems. Most importantly Ruby finds herself. A fantastic book that is witty, emotional, edgy and romantic . The writing bursts with life and will have you up all night. Lock and Key is defiantly a worthwhile read.

    (Freya 2010)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2010

    PAGE-TURNER!

    This book is a page turner, it keeps you reading and reading!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2010

    Phenomenal Story

    This book is absolutely one of my favorites. The story is simple enough to understand yet complex within the plot. It shows the struggle of a young girl adjusting to the change of being accepted when she was once neglected. Another major theme of the story is that reliving the past isn't going to get you anywhere in life. This book is perfect for those who feel like there is nothing out there for you in Life. For as long as I live, I'll never forget this book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    This was so great!

    I was truly surprised by how much of a page turner this book turned out to be. I really really loved it. I had only read one other Sarah Dessen book which was Dreamland, and I didn't really find it all that appealing. I'm a very big critic of books when it comes to the characters and how they make you feel. But this book pleasantly surprised me in the way that I could really connect to the characters. The story and the way that it unfolded was entirely real, and something that could really happen. Instead of jumping right into the relationships, Dessen let them develop in a way that was realistic. Which was one of the things that I loved. I also loved how everything came full circle in the end. The ending was beautiful, and yet heart wrenching (in a way, for me at least) at the same time. I would definitely reread this novel and give it about a 9 out of 10. I was captivated by her writing. Thank you Dessen.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    One of my favorites

    So last summer I decided to go all out and read all of Sarah Dessens books after reading The Truth About Forever (I had read Just Listen before but wasn't into it)and came upon this book. THis is actually one of my favorites of hers surprisingly. I think I like Ruby character and her relationships with people. I also liked how Nate had a conflict of his own. I really don't see a lot of those in her books but just how the guys affect the heroine. I also liked the concept in this one because this is actually a usual day occurence for some people so it seemed so real. I also like Nate and Rubys relationship. I really got into this and loved it. I recommend this book to the people not usually into romance with the more action, less romance. Also, I loved how she brought characters from the other books to this one.(Not main, but they are still round characters)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1194 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 60