Customer Reviews for

Logos Match

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Enjoying

Great relaxing game! Nice mix of logos and great gameplay. I was surprised of how many logos I know.

posted by Ben73 on August 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Fun and addictive.

I really love to play this game, however, it freezes up quite a bit. If it didn't I would have given it 5 stars. When it does nnot freeze up I have a hard time putting it down.

posted by 2004762 on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Enjoying

    Great relaxing game! Nice mix of logos and great gameplay. I was surprised of how many logos I know.

    39 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Great FUN

    Great fast pace logo game. One of the pros - I dont have to type the name - only tap the screen. Also it looks like there are a lot of different logos.
    This game is an excellent memory and logic exercise in a FUN packaging.

    36 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Great

    Great game - I'm enjoying it a lot

    33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    I love it!!

    The classic mode is ok..I got bored with it pretty quick, but the challenge mode is awesome!!! I cant put it down. I keep saying one more,one more and before I know it, Ive played like 20 more games!! LOL

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Highly recommend!!!

    Bought this just to mess around and waste time. I got hooked and love this app more than any of my others. I even then proceeded to buy the other logo app games and they are equally as fun and challenging. Get it you will not be dissappointed!

    22 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Great game...

    Great game but freezes often....fix the bugs please!

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Recommend

    It is fun and challenging. I've really enjoyed playing in my past time.

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Easy and relaxing play

    I like it. The gameplay is easy and relaxing.

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Great game!

    Much, much better than the other logos game I bought. Some of the logos I didn't know before I now notice when someone walks past me at the airport where I work. I'll think to myself 'that's Hurley' or 'that's Lululemon'. Only one fault I can find with this game - spell check! Quizon's? I'm also always thinking about logos they didn't include - looking forward to an update or a 2nd version.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Very cool

    This is easier to play than the other version. This one you match up the word to the logo, the other one, you have to actually know how to spell it which makes it tough. The challenge game is the best.

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Fun

    It's so interesting how our mind works in remembering all these logos.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Cool

    This is so fun

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Lots of fun

    This is the most fun logo quiz I have played. It has two ways to play a regular way and challenging. There is alot of levels too.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Fun!

    This is a fun game. I like it better than the other logo games out there. I noticed the game started locking up in the higher levels and had to be restarted.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Great Game

    I love this game....especially the Challenge!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Fun and addictive.

    I really love to play this game, however, it freezes up quite a bit. If it didn't I would have given it 5 stars. When it does nnot freeze up I have a hard time putting it down.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    I love it

    This game is easy and i love to play it and i already finished but it iis so addicting i camt stop playing it.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    highly recommend

    Lots of fun and challenging!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    It is Addictive!

    I am a 66 year old woman who bought this for myself. I do find the game fun and addictive. The only problem is that they use logos that I don't know because they are new items.

    When my nephew showed up after Hurricane Sabdt U was anazed, They show us pictures of their home with nothing done sine I have been there.
    My wife and I are able to travel around so we plan on going there to help fin\x things up for them. Maybe by then everythng iwll come in and be okay.
    She and I will get as much as we can before the wedding and I will get my painting done too.

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Splendid app

    I thought this app was great it is totally worth the purchase. Awesome app, keep it up Agile Fusion great work

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2