Customer Reviews for

Logos Quiz

Average Rating 4
( 501 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(254)

4 Star

(106)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(59)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

545 out of 623 people found this review helpful.

Really fun

Lots of fun! You cant reach the last few but if you turn your nook sideways you can see a small portion of the logo if you click it you can solve it. Hope this was helpful. Otherwise this game is loads of fun!

posted by 2970920 on July 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

244 out of 527 people found this review helpful.

Not good on nook

I just got this for my nook because I have similar games that I enjoy. I finished the first level, or so I thought. There is an entire row that I cannot see! The page doesn't scroll far enough. So I wont be able to finish the game. What a waste of money!!!

posted by 10887091 on July 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 501 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Really fun

    Lots of fun! You cant reach the last few but if you turn your nook sideways you can see a small portion of the logo if you click it you can solve it. Hope this was helpful. Otherwise this game is loads of fun!

    545 out of 623 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Blah

    This game is really good.. you can't reach the bottom of the level but if you scroll as far as you can go and try to touch the logo (or where the logo should be) then it will pull up

    377 out of 515 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Not good on nook

    I just got this for my nook because I have similar games that I enjoy. I finished the first level, or so I thought. There is an entire row that I cannot see! The page doesn't scroll far enough. So I wont be able to finish the game. What a waste of money!!!

    244 out of 527 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    AMAZING

    I LOVE THIS GAME I ONLY GOT THIS GAME YESTERDAY AND IM ON LEVEL 4ITS CRAZY FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    226 out of 333 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    :)

    Tap yes if you agree the shop should have temple run 2 and subway surfers too :)

    204 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    all icons do not show

    please note--all icons do not fit on a page....cannot complete the quiz

    168 out of 325 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Hi

    This game is really fun, but sometimes when u click on a certain logo, the name dosent go through. Like when i put "north face" for the logo it says its wrong but i know its right bc i even looked it up and i spelled it right. That also happens with the m&m logo, and the bentley logo. So i kinda got mad. Butif just ignore that, its really fun and addicting :) :(

    148 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Omg

    Best game ever so werth it

    142 out of 232 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Waste

    I cant even see everything because you cant scroll all the way on level 1. Also level 7 has the same logos in the same order repeting 4 or 5 times.

    119 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Good Game

    This game is good but as other people say you cant reach the bottom logos, i went to the wide view to get them

    112 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Very challenging and addictive!

    The first time I played this game, was on a friends iphone and I loved it. So I looked for it in the Nook? shop and I picked one of the versions. It installed quickly: ). The only downside is if you can't figure one out it gets frustrating, but overall its fun and well worth the dollar.

    105 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Fun game

    My entire family tweens, teens and adults enjoy playing this game. It is something we can play together or on our on. Great way to pass time during long trips or just having family time in the evening.

    I have read about the problem some had not being able to view the last row of logos but it has been fixed and updated. So far I haven't had any problems.

    If there was a hint section I would give it 5 stars. I know personally I could use a little help with a few of these!

    79 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Hard but fun

    Hard but fun its realy realy fun

    43 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    H nook

    LOVE THIS GAME NVER STOP PLAYING

    40 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Logos quiz!

    The logo quiz is so much fun, I can't put it down!I beat the game and cant wait to play celebrity quiz!From APPLE to ZURICH, this game has it all! For $.99 this is well worth it! Tap yes if you agree.

    38 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Needs improved!

    Its fun & addictive but needs improved. Cant scroll to see all the logos. Theres no sound like when you get something right or wrong or when you complete a level. Needs a hint button, maybe if u guess a few correct you can earn some hints.. no since of achievment when you complete things :(

    38 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    This game is great!!!!!!!!

    This app is fun to use when bored!

    37 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Jade

    Best game evaaa dont listen to the losers who dont like it

    37 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Wow

    Great app to pass time. Trust me on this you won't regret it.

    35 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Dosent work

    It dosent install!!!

    31 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 501 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 26