Customer Reviews for

Look-a-Likes

Average Rating 4
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

WOW! What a challenge!

Look-A-Likes is a great way to pass your time waiting in line. I love that it gives me a second chance to find the ones I missed. I highly recommend this to everyone.

posted by 5917210 on August 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Shut up

This is a cool app. Stop using these post for personal use!

posted by 4823927 on August 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    WOW! What a challenge!

    Look-A-Likes is a great way to pass your time waiting in line. I love that it gives me a second chance to find the ones I missed. I highly recommend this to everyone.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Awesome!

    The differences are subtle, the twin images are beautiful, the games are timed, and it's a lot of fun. You can review each game after it ends, too.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    Awesome! better than the rest!

    Great game, has the best look of all the finder games, works great!!! Good time passer...

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2011

    Challanging and fun!

    When I first started playing this I had a hard time stopping. I kept telling myself "Just one more game...." Highly addictive with beautiful pictures!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Love it!

    Fun and challenging in my opinion! Worth the reasonable price for a fun game.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Great game!!

    Great game!! Best graphics ever.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2011

    Not too shabby

    Sweet, i like that there are more than 5 changes so you get confused if you replay levels, And they appear on either side. lots of levels, new ones every day, nice.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    Great game to pass the time!

    Great graphics, good controller response, and the difficulty is pretty level without being too easy!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Terrific graphics

    This game has some of the best graphics I've ever encountered.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2011

    Very good!

    I have really enjoyed this so far. I like that they use the same pictures with new differences. The one complaint I have is that it doesn't get new pictures while you are in the game, only between games. I played for a long time, level 510, with same pictures. When I restarted it then searched for new pictures. On a personal note, I wish you could opt out of certain pictures, i.e. the turtles, because I cannot stand reptiles. I have a severe phobia...but like I said, that's my problem! No real complaints on this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    Nice!

    Cool game, i like it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Nice levels, keep 'em coming!

    The pictures are beautiful and some of the differences are really, well...hidden. I've seen lots of new images since I started playing. Fun for all ages...good buy!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Repititive

    Photos repeat too often. It gets boring doing pictures recently already played.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    AWESOME

    Wonderful photos! Way to addicting, will just try one more an hour & a halff later. Really enjoy this, you think its easy but it is challenging. Keep them coming.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2012

    Looking For a Game Like This For a Long Time If you have ever pl

    Looking For a Game Like This For a Long Time
    If you have ever played Mirror Magic then you will totally enjoy this game. It is fun, challenging, and very addicting. Works great on the NOOK Tablet. Does not dissapoint.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Very good

    Like being rrwarded with more time for accurate guesses

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Love It!!

    This game really exercises your ability to notice details. Great mental exercise and is lots of fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    WONDERFUL

    Pictures are high quality & such fun to play. *Highly Recommend* No" glitches"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Challenging game but really fun

    This is a fun game it is fun and hard but is a worth of money but it should be 99 cents

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    Careful. It does'nt tell you need wifi to play but you do.

    Bought it then it says it can'nt get a level. Do you have wifi? Should be in the description!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2