BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Loom Magic!: 25 Awesome, Never-Before-Seen Designs for an Amazing Rainbow of Projects

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Strongly recommended if your child/grandchild is into this craft!!

Great patterns and fun new ideas for keeping the Rainbow Loom one of the favorite crafts in your household!!

posted by 6815541 on December 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Terrible ! instructions in paragraph form instead of a list whi

Terrible ! instructions in paragraph form instead of a list which would help you follow. Illustrations are tiny photos that do little to clear up the muddled text. SAVE YOUR MONEY.

posted by Anonymous on December 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Strongly recommended if your child/grandchild is into this craft!!

    Great patterns and fun new ideas for keeping the Rainbow Loom one of the favorite crafts in your household!!

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Ok

    Buy this book
    It is great

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Fantastic book!

    I LOVED this BOOK!

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Terrible ! instructions in paragraph form instead of a list whi

    Terrible ! instructions in paragraph form instead of a list which would help you follow.
    Illustrations are tiny photos that do little to clear up the muddled text.

    SAVE YOUR MONEY.

    14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    I love it

    I have the sample is ok but i wish it was cheeper

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Awsome

    Love it

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    AWESOME

    I have the rainbow loom and this clears how to make awesome and more extrafagent bracelits and stuff may rating awesome 5 stars thanks for taking your time to read peace love:fgyybh not telling name thanks bye

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    I think this book should be rated Awesome

    I think it should be rated Awesome because i love every kind of loom magic the world could have and it is very relaxing to do

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Ok

    NO RAINBOW LOOM, MAKING BRACELETS, HAPPY LIFE.

    9 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Not as helpful as the rainbow loom book that comes with loom kit

    Showed some interesting ideas but did not have step by step instructions on how to get there.

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Osom

    I love it

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Awesoooooooooooom

    Awesoooooooom

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Loom

    I love the book

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have a rainbow loom but it makes the braclets so tiny. My best freind ( cheeta girl 1228) told me thet you can make them with your hands.by the way its tough chic 522 but im changing my name.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Okay

    It is okay

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Rainbow loom

    This is a great book! Although it doesn't have really easy directions to understand there are a lot of pictures which explain the directions really well. I recommend buying this book if you are interested in how to make some cool and fun crafts on the rainbow loom.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Tap here before you buy this book

    Reasons why i hate this book
    1.no step by step directions
    2.too much $$
    3.five sentences then the next craft
    SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Its Its crafrtaste here and i say i love it

    Great

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    To lennon

    Thanks!!--cassy:) :{ )

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    It is a trap

    The text that says i have a treat for you..... is not a title. So do not fall for it

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3