Customer Reviews for

Loser/Queen

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Imelda escobar :)

    Its really awesome!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2011

    awesome

    im not a fun of dramatic cliques books but this was is one of the exceptions! really catching plot!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2011

    I LOVED it!

    It was soo good, i stayed up till 2am reading 3nights in a row. It has great characters and a gripping plot. LOVE IT.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2011

    I'll read it again...I guess

    I think that the beginning of this book was pretty good, and I couldn't put it down. But at the end, it wasn't as surprising as I thought it would be when she found out who the White Rabbit was :/ . And the story sometimes gets a little bit mixed up, but i liked how the ending of how she got out of those lies and stuff, not too goody goody. :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    <3 it !!!!!!!!!!

    SQUEAL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Awsmome

    I thougt this book was really good. I liked the way the author revealed the black mailer. The characters were interesting the the plot kept my attention. I reccommend it to all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Jenny

    Omg!!!!!! Love this book. I started reading at 8:30 and finished at12:00AM!!!!!!!!!!! U GOTTA READ THIS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Oops! Cammy was at a school dance, her Costco granny panties wi

    Oops! Cammy was at a school dance, her Costco granny panties with a Christmas tree print on display for many of her classmates to see and photograph. Dying of humiliation, she figures there is no way she&rsquo;ll ever move off the Loser rung of her high school&rsquo;s social ladder. So much for her budding friendship with Mr. Hot Stuff Luke. At least Cammy has her best friend, Gerdi, a Danish exchange student. When an unknown person begins texting Cammy and telling her to do certain things, she does so hesitantly. The acts seems harmless, sometimes lifting a person&rsquo;s spirits but sometimes doing something to bring a person down. Cammy&rsquo;s star begins to shine as the Queen B&rsquo;s star falls. Will the sense of power make Cammy lose sight of how much her feelings had been hurt in the past by similar actions she is now performing? This is a good look at the ins and outs of teen popularity&mdash;how a girl breaks out of the lower ranks into the popular crowd and how rising to the top of the heap can have such a negative impact on those people being stepped on. Teens will see their peers in the book&rsquo;s characters. I was a bit put off by how quickly Cammy and Luke hit it off but such is the realistic way teen hormones rule the body. My students will love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Seriously awesome!!!

    Read the top....

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1