Customer Reviews for

Losing Romeo

Average Rating 5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

PLEASE HURRY UP WITH THE THIRD ONE

Mann i just bough the book YESTERDAY and im already done ! I didnt even want it too end!! PLEASEE A. J. BYRD IF YOU'RE READING THIS , HURRY AND WRITE THE THIRD ONE i hate the way it ended! I know Romeo got plans!

posted by 7983469 on July 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

If you havent read this book, please do.! :)

I been reading books like this for a while now, & i barely use to read cause there where no books that caught my attention. But this book is very good i order both books & they where hella good. i really hope the 3rd book comes out soon, cause i'm very excited to read t...
I been reading books like this for a while now, & i barely use to read cause there where no books that caught my attention. But this book is very good i order both books & they where hella good. i really hope the 3rd book comes out soon, cause i'm very excited to read the rest of the drama, & to see what happens next in the book. Hurry hurry with the next book please. :)

posted by OfficialDey on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2011

    PLEASE HURRY UP WITH THE THIRD ONE

    Mann i just bough the book YESTERDAY and im already done ! I didnt even want it too end!! PLEASEE A. J. BYRD IF YOU'RE READING THIS , HURRY AND WRITE THE THIRD ONE i hate the way it ended! I know Romeo got plans!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2011

    If you havent read this book, please do.! :)

    I been reading books like this for a while now, & i barely use to read cause there where no books that caught my attention. But this book is very good i order both books & they where hella good. i really hope the 3rd book comes out soon, cause i'm very excited to read the rest of the drama, & to see what happens next in the book. Hurry hurry with the next book please. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    Highly Recommended-you must check it out!!!!

    I love this book. This is the second book in the BFF series. In the book Anjenai meets a new guy name kwan after her break up with Romeo and she kind of likes him and so does a lot of other girls in school. Tyler has a rude awakening when she gets mixed up with the wrong crowd and is in the wrong place at the wrong time.Kierra finds herself trying to take care of her little sister since her older sister who is their guardian is irresponsible and leaves them for days at a time but she doesn't know her sister has a drug habit.Romeo's ex girlfriend Phoenix, miscarries and still tries to pretend that she is carrying his child. Phoenix's half sister Nicole goes on a dangerous diet. The ending of the book leaves you wanting more . The characters in the book are very interesting and different with the ways they cope with their problems. The book is filled with secrets and drama and I have to admit I like it. I hope this isn't the last book because I really want to know what will happen next. Overall, this was a good book and the author should make the next series even more juicier.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2011

    Could Not put it Down

    This book was better then its first book. Usually it takes me Weeks to Finish a book, but i finished it in Two days. I Loved this Book so much, Its also had a great Theme to it.

    Cant want to read its third book!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 9, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Good

    Ok,very rarely do I every put down a book and not finish it. I was half way through and just couldn't take it anymore. One word, MAJOR DRAMA. Ok that was two.


    So like I said major drama. Not that I don't like drama I do, but man, I felt like I was stuck in bad novella and that nothing was ever going to end. It was one thing after another. Turn and turn! I just wanted to get some kind of peace for the poor characters in this book!!


    They were sex, there drinking, and lots of cursing. Major cursing. I do read book that curse here and there but was a curse word in every other word. It was getting ridiculous!


    I understand that this book is for use in school and libraries only. But seriously this is too much for a young reader to read. And only a reader like age 18+ would be find, but not anything younger. I was appalled at the things in this book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Great

    This book was great and if your wondering to read this you should you dont even have to think about it i LOVE this book :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Hhheeyy

    I like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2012

    loved this book and the first one. read this a long time ago i j

    loved this book and the first one. read this a long time ago i just wanted to ask whats taking so long for the third book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2012

    This book was so good. I've been waiting to read this book for a

    This book was so good. I've been waiting to read this book for a long time and I finally got it yesterday. It took me 3 hours to finish the book which should tell you just how good the book is. I couldn't put the book down and it kept getting better and better. I recommend this book to anybody interested in reading it. I can't wait for the third novel. And if you haven't read the first book, then read it first and then the second. The first book is just as good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2012

    Must read

    I think this book is a great book for all teens to read. I read this book before I let my teenager read it. This is just about really life. I enjoyed it and my daughter did too. I didn't reallize how real this story is. My daughter was telling me things that have happened at her school.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    Omg i love your books please ,please hurry and write another one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Was Good

    This was a set up for the next book so i enjoyed the first one more which showed more of the friendship the book is supposed to be about.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    My taste.

    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    no offense

    Hey you guys no offense but can you guys stop tellinng wat happens because its ride its like telling wat happens at the end of a movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2011

    Really hard to put down !

    I read it in one day amazing book ! Wishing the third will come out SOON !!!!! very intesting i recomend to read the 1 st one them this one . Phonix is really annoying -.-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2010

    chose first

    Have friends before you chose boys !?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 7, 2010

    must hav book for the year

    losing romeo was the best book it top the 1st novel. Having drama, lost, passion, lust, and edge to it each page keeps you on your tippy toes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2