Customer Reviews for

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

Average Rating 4
( 256 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Great game

Beautiful pictures. Another great game from 5G. Keep them coming.

posted by birdieRB on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

55 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

Will not download!!!!

Nook says that I do not have enough external memory but my device info says I have plenty!! Called Nook tech support and could not find problem!

posted by 7972982 on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Will not download!!!!

    Nook says that I do not have enough external memory but my device info says I have plenty!! Called Nook tech support and could not find problem!

    55 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Problem

    Wont dowload

    44 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Same problem external storage full

    I wish I had read these comments before I purchased. I love G5 games but will think twice before buying another one.

    37 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Disappointed in G5

    I couldn't be more frustrated. I read the negative reviews for this game posted by loyal G5 fans; however, my own loyality-to and belief-in G5 overrode concerns expressed in these posts. I purchased this game truly expecting G5 to prove that my confidence in their commitment to excellence was justified. Sadly, I have to agree with all of these negative posts. G5: take this opportunity to reach out to all of us who have placed our faith in your product and in your company...correct the issues with this game!

    27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Waste of money.

    Will not open. Shows a "memory is full" message. Waste of money. Will not purchase G5 games again.

    25 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Need help

    Can someone post how to ark this game. My memory is full too. But it really isnt. First G5 game to do this. Love all the rest G5 games.

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Grrrr

    I love the g5 games... they are superior to the rest.. however this game wont load. Says my memory is full. Have tried to archive several times but it still wont work. Very frustrating. I want to plaaaaaaaay!!!!

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Says there is no network, I am very upset as this game cost $4.9

    Says there is no network, I am very upset as this game cost $4.99 I have purchased well over 8 other g5 games with no problems. How do we fix this problem.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Help!

    Have tried the suggestion of repeatedly archiving/un. How many times did you do this before it worked? D one 10-15 at this point.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Wont down load

    LIKE SO MANY OTHERS IN A REVIEW ! I CAN,T down load say not enough external memory HoWEver there is...? WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THIS GAME SO MANY OTHERS WITH SAME PROMBLE NEVER HAD ANY TROUBLE WITH ITHER G 5 games

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Dont buy!!!!!!

    I wasted my money. Dont waste yours.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Still not fixed

    Foolishly belived the message about the fix still not fixed G5! unhappy customer!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Fix it

    I should of read the comments before purchasing.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    More troubles

    I thought my problem with this game was resolved when I took my Nook into the store and they seem to fix it, I have plenty of memory and it looked like it really worked, I was even was playing this game! When I went back to get in to this game, it's giving me that memory full message again and of a sudden I can get into it again even after archiving several times!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Don't buy

    Don,t buy, says harddrive is full, but i have plenty, i want my money back.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    How frustrating

    This game might be fun if you could install it and people wonder why the nook sucks bad games bad devs im giving this a thumbs down ,!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Will not load!

    I love the G-5 games, but this one will not load. Have loaded games since with no trouble.
    Have tried archiving and re-installing many many times and it still never works. Would love to play it if there is some kind of patch for problem, especially since it has been paid for already!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Won't install

    Says there is no network. Total waste of my money!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Full storage

    Seriously guys.....fix this issue, this is ridiculous! I buy all your games from different markets and I've never seen you ignore an issue this long before. I know I will never buy one of your games from the nook market again! I will continue to use my other devices and shop amazon and google play. As if the nook market wasn't bad enough on it's own, now we have a trusted developer with great games that will not take care of it's nook customers. I know you don't treat your other game outlets this way. Nook customers matter too, if you would treat them as if they mattered, you could dominate this market!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Stuck

    I got to the second picture and it won't unlock the necessary scene to continue - I tried everything. Waste of money.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2