Customer Reviews for

The Love and Romance Teen Quiz Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Yolo

Alright i gusses i did not read it yet so but i just wanted to be first to write plz like it

posted by Anonymous on March 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Dateing and sex

The book was kinda boring to me because boys are kinda jerks. The reason why they are jerks is becuse o all their friends and they ar emmbarressed. But i have to say aoe of the girls like that to. When a boy comes and asks you out the polite answer qould be yes i would ...
The book was kinda boring to me because boys are kinda jerks. The reason why they are jerks is becuse o all their friends and they ar emmbarressed. But i have to say aoe of the girls like that to. When a boy comes and asks you out the polite answer qould be yes i would go out with you. Then the next day you or he dumps you and you can get over it but he cant.

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Yolo

    Alright i gusses i did not read it yet so but i just wanted to be first to write plz like it

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Dateing and sex

    The book was kinda boring to me because boys are kinda jerks. The reason why they are jerks is becuse o all their friends and they ar emmbarressed. But i have to say aoe of the girls like that to. When a boy comes and asks you out the polite answer qould be yes i would go out with you. Then the next day you or he dumps you and you can get over it but he cant.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Hi

    Have not read it yet so is it good?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Hey yo!!YOLO

    You're right ido that sometimes.....it's called BOAREDNESS.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Not highly relatable

    The trouble with quiz books like this one are you have to relate to the exact situation that the book shows to get accurate results. Don't waste your money. (and its really short) 80 something pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Band Kid

    If you really like her ask he out even if shes not in your group still ask her . My mom always told me to take risks and dont ever let someone or something as little as fear hold u back. Go for it !!
    Im routing for you !!*_* you will get her and if you dont god has a plan and u will find someone who truely loves you for who u are and not what u look like. I hope she fills the same way as you. GOOD LUCK (BAND KID) :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    BAND KID

    Just ask her out. If you think that she likes you, she probably does. And besides, you will never know for sure untill you ask her so just take a chance and go for it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Good

    The sample only had one quiz, but i actually want to buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Re:dateing and sex..and others

    While some if not most boys are jerks. Durin middle school.
    You just have to make sure they arnt in the wrong crowd.
    And they will be awsome. The thing to look for is NOT how HOT they are or how many 'friends' they have.
    Ex: i consider my self to be a polite generally liked boy.
    How to find someone like me is simple. Nice dressed not always in athletic wear,in some good club like band or drama, and most off good grades!
    MOST OF THE TIME THAT A BOY IS ACTING STUPID THEY ARE TRYING TO IMPRESSS THEIR FRIENDS

    now i have a question for all. i like a girl named cathrine I.
    What should i do if i like her ALOT! this is my first crush and i know its late but im 13 i gave her a glass presient so that she knows that i like her. Im almos sure she likes me back thow i dont kno for sure.

    In other words how could we 'date' if she does like me?

    ps i go to otwell middle im in 8th grade my name is christian s.
    If u kno me respond w/ last name of the princapal
    If not than respond with BAND KID.
    Hope u care. Plzz rrspond. Thxxx.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Aletty

    Kiss ur han hree time then repost in three locations and look underpillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Gscxruydfdud

    Boredom id the key to life now-a-days. Rwar + Meow= rwameow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Weirdos

    People who write random stuff in the reveiws are actully pretty funny. Except those people who like ask fir sex and stuff like that. Oh my god! I was reading this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    by now....

    by now anyone reading the reviews is realizing that none of them are helpful at all.sorry but i havent read the book so i guess im not really helping either ;p

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1