Customer Reviews for

Love Drunk Cowboy (Spikes & Spurs Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 240 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(118)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

This was a cute, sexy story that I read quickly. Will buy more.

posted by BookaholicTracy on August 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Slow

I could not even finish this book because it was just a slow moving plot. What i was able to get through was good, but i would like to see the characters develop more quickly.

posted by 7823147 on July 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted August 3, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved it

    This was a cute, sexy story that I read quickly. Will buy more.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Loved this one!

    Back to my guilty little pleasure of reading lovey, dovey romance books...this one is one of the best i've read! I fell in love with Rye (& all the other quirky people in town) right along with Austin...Great story. Well developed characters. If you enjoy this kind of books, this is a must-read for you!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great

    Love me a cowboy!! this is a sweet & sexy book!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Love this writer!!

    Love this series!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    humor to spare

    lively--page turner--good character development --with humor to spare

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    MOVE TO RES 5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Good read,

    Enjoyed this book, highly recommend.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Amannia

    Awesome sauce!!! *i start stripping*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Dylan

    Yep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    AMAZING

    An incredible book! Couldnt put it down!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    To damien

    Heyyy im sky

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Jana

    Ok see you there

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Zela

    Uh

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    J

    Any ladys want to get f_cked?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Love Drunk Cowboy

    I LOVED this book and I FOUND the fact that Rye and AUstin were in love from the start to be great. True cowboy romance her best yet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Loved the trip to the country!

    This is a great story! I LOVED the country music refrences!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Great Read!

    i love this series! it starts amazing and the sequels get better and better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Wonderful

    athis book is a wonderful start to the Spikes & Spurs series! Have read this multiple times and enjoy it every time I open it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Alexis

    We broke up after 3 months .now all were doing is fighting

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Ally to seth

    Me and tyler r dating

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6