Customer Reviews for

Love Karma: Use Your Intuition to Find, Create, and Nurture Love in Your Life

Average Rating 3.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommended

Char continues to give us great advice for our daily lives. This book is easy to read and inspirational. A must read!

posted by 10717270 on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Why?

When I get to page 27 the book closes down? It would sure be nice if the book I paid for was readable. Not happy!!!

posted by 5253280 on July 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Why?

    When I get to page 27 the book closes down? It would sure be nice if the book I paid for was readable.

    Not happy!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Char continues to give us great advice for our daily lives. This book is easy to read and inspirational. A must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I GIVE IT 5 STARS

    JUST READ THE NEW BOOK OUT BY CHAR. ITS THE BEST OF HER BOOKS, AS IT HITS ON ALL CYLINDERS.

    ITS JUST GREAT TO READ SOMETHING WITH A FRESH AND DYNAMIC INSIGHT INTO THE AREA OF INTUITIVE FEELINGS AND THOUGHTS.

    CHAR, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, AND I WAIT WITH GREAT ANTICIPATION FOR YOUR NEXT BOOK, AS THEY ARE ALWAYS EXCITING AND AN EASY READ.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Should of read other reviews first. When I get to page 8 it boot

    Should of read other reviews first. When I get to page 8 it boots me out. There should be refunds for this type of incident

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Disappointed

    I bought this book on my nook and it won't let me read it!!!!!!!! WHAT THE F#@/

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2012

    An enlightened look at the most sought after and easily misunderstood thing in all of our lives...LOVE

    This book takes on the intangible concept of Love using other intangible concepts like intuition to make sense of it all. What is intangible to most is reality to Char, her gifts provide readers with information and concepts about the world that are so enlightened, it is mind blowing. She was put on this Earth to help people with her incredible psychic abilities and this book is a shinning example of her work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2012

    Just Amazing!

    This book was freaking amazing! I loved the part where it tells you how to help get over a bad relationship and let go of the issues you had with that person. Just so helpful...thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Saw this author on Dr. Phil yesterday!

    She was on with John Edward and a numerologist. I am critical of this type of thing, but WOW, they were all so impressive! Couldn't believe how on the money they were with their predictions. Can't wait to check out their books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    A MUST READ!

    I FOUND THIS BOOK MOST INSIGHTFUL AND HELPFUL. IT GIVES YOU A LOT TO THINK ABOUT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Love Karma is the best interpersonal relationship self help book I have read.....and I have read many such books. The author provides wisdom, insight, skills and strategies to guide anyone in any kind of relationship. The book teaches us the truth about soul mates, what real love is and how to create, find and stay in healthy relationships. Char Margolis combines the best of both worlds, spiritual and scientific. This is a perfect book for therapists to recommend to their clients!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Highly Recommended!

    This is an amazing book! Not only did reading it help me to learn about myself and what I want in a spouse. It also helped me to heal from previous relationships of all kinds. You just have to read it. It made me laugh and it made me cry, but most of all it made me better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2