Customer Reviews for

Love? Maybe.

Average Rating 4.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!!!! I just fell in love with this book. I was looking for some great fat books and so I went to the library and I found thid book. While I wa reading it I felt like I could never put this book down. Well I'm a Hunge Games fan and thos books are m...
I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!!!! I just fell in love with this book. I was looking for some great fat books and so I went to the library and I found thid book. While I wa reading it I felt like I could never put this book down. Well I'm a Hunge Games fan and thos books are my favorit books of all time, but I must say this book must be the next best book in my world. I encourage people to read this book.

posted by Lauren22LS on November 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great

Super book. There are some wierd parts, but it gets better at the end. Really good end.

posted by 9445879 on January 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Amazing

    I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!!!! I just fell in love with this book. I was looking for some great fat books and so I went to the library and I found thid book. While I wa reading it I felt like I could never put this book down. Well I'm a Hunge Games fan and thos books are my favorit books of all time, but I must say this book must be the next best book in my world. I encourage people to read this book.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    The book

    This book is so amazing. You should read it.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    I loved it!

    I bought this book at a book fair at my school. It was really good! This book was truely amazing and I highly recommend it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    BELIEVE IN LOVE

    i loved this book and would highly recomend it

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    In response to 'vanesa rocks' ......

    The answer is YES!!! Whoevers healine was entitled "Vanessa rocks," read this book! It gets sooo way better! Its an amazing love story with main characters thay you will absolutely fall in love with! I certainly did:)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    WOW

    This book was just amazing. It was amazingly well written and im so sad that it does not have a sequel. For those of you who liked the cupcake queen, this is even better!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Fantastic!

    One of tthe best books i've read in a long time!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Love

    I loved this book soooo much. Every one should read it. It lets people understand that even if your life is messed up, love can help u rise again. : )

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Vanessa Rocks

    I read the sample, but Im not that interested in the book should i get it though? SOMEBODY tell MEEEEeEe

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Cool

    I read sample but real book is to expensive. WAY TO EXPENSIVE?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Vvbbb

    Good book club book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Great read.

    Piper has never been that kind of girl who thinks about romance. After her friend Jillian comes up with a plan to help them get dates she ends up dating Ben Donovan she is not sure she is all that crazy for him. Piper might have feelings for her friend Charlie. Who will she end up with? This is a great read especially if you are looking for a great Valentines book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Anonymous

    Was gonna purchase from book fair, but it wasnt hard cover. Thankfully, i have bn to help me buy it instead

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    AHHHHHHH-MAZING

    This book is the best book I have ever read I hope there's a second book :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    love it

    THIS BOOK IS AMAZING TOTALLY A GOOD BOOK

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    LOVED IT XD

    I LOVED IT SOOO MUCH WISH IT DIDNT END :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Skye Dawn pt. 1

    I wiped my brow. Whew, the crazy ladies were gone. I walked to the park bench and sat down exhausted. "Hello dear." said a raspy voice. I jumped and spun around. I unsheathed my sword. Crazy ladies again. "I thought you were dead you nasty bums!" I yelled at them. They cackled and advanced forward, closer to me. I took a step back. The first lady with the blue afro lunged at me and suddenly she changed. Into her dracaenae form. I dodged swipe and sliced her head off. The other two ladies glared at me and went off into the woods. "Looks like you know how to kill monsters, shrimp." someone behind me said. I turned around and gasped. -- next part at Dork Diaries res. 1. Comments and character app. @ dumpling days by Grace Lin
    ~Skye D.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Awesomegirl

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Love maybe?

    I have the book the story is really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    To some1 tell me

    It was worth the money I swear. I didnt read it on the nook. I read it hardcover. But when I tell you that it is worth the $8 and some odd cents , I am NOT lying!!!!!!!!!!! Would you like to be my friend? I assume you are about 12 or 13 since you want to read this book. Reply to Cate

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2