Customer Reviews for

Love Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance

Average Rating 4
( 485 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(186)

4 Star

(131)

3 Star

(96)

2 Star

(41)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

good

This was a brilliant romance. hot and sizzling

posted by marianne68 on August 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Disappointing

Well, I liked most of the Sullivan's books so I thought I would like this one too. Wrong. I had to make an effort to finish it. It dragged on and on for pages and I had to flip through them to be able to follow the fragmented dialogs. The story line was weak, the charac...
Well, I liked most of the Sullivan's books so I thought I would like this one too. Wrong. I had to make an effort to finish it. It dragged on and on for pages and I had to flip through them to be able to follow the fragmented dialogs. The story line was weak, the characters underdeveloped and the love story was simply not believable and often cheesy.

posted by EmmaGR on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Disappointing

    Well, I liked most of the Sullivan's books so I thought I would like this one too. Wrong. I had to make an effort to finish it. It dragged on and on for pages and I had to flip through them to be able to follow the fragmented dialogs. The story line was weak, the characters underdeveloped and the love story was simply not believable and often cheesy.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book was so contrived. The male character was an uptight prick and the female was a wuss. His reason for rejecting her made no sense. It seemed he didn't think she was good enough for him. Of coarse, after working with doctors for 30 years, most of them are cold, uptight pricks. Can't recommend this book at all. Also medically unrealistic. No surgeon even considers operating on a loved one. It's not allowed.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Elise...

    This time im really leaving...bye sweeties...find a good girlfriend...love you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Elise

    Love you and i y never be on soon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Listen

    Listen, you need to stop. Porn? Really, you guys are perverted so stop having $€X. Do you really want little kids to see this? Really? So perverted. When I was a kid my mom changed my cousin's diaper right in front of me -__- Really? Who does that? This is sick. I already have a slightly perverted dad and a stalker that stalks my cousin, but you need to stop this! Please! I'm FINE with role playing? But this? Wait until your married! OMG! You need to stop this! Plz, little kids could be watching. Do you really want them to know what $¿X is? Really, you need to stop this. Just saying. Bye.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Trash

    Bad porn, can't believe the good reveiws. Just dumb! Really people, I am not a prude, this book is trash. You can read great stories with hot love scenes, that have substance. You know they call it a plot. Don't settle for this dribble. Can't believe this was published. Seriously!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Not recommended

    I did not like this book...it was really repetitive, the story line just didn't work and it was a struggle to get through.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Would give 0 if could:(

    If you like porn then youll love this book:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    I would not recommend

    If you want lots of sex, and absolutely no plot...this is the book for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Dissappointing.

    Not much story line, just gratuitous sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2