Customer Reviews for

Love Me Once, Love Me Twice

Average Rating 4
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

i loved it i will be getting ready to read book two:)

i loved it i will be getting ready to read book two:)

posted by dvbDK on February 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Racy

Not your normal romance XX

posted by Anonymous on May 4, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Racy

    Not your normal romance XX

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2013

    What's better than a hot cowboy? How about two? Natalie Benningt

    What's better than a hot cowboy? How about two? Natalie Bennington returns to Red Rock for family reasons. Her grandfather has passed away and her parents want her to convince her feisty grandma to leave her home and move to Oregon. Not going to happen!
    Love Me Once, Love Me Twice hooked me from page one, when Nat talks to herself as she drives down the road. Immediate connection for me. I loved her right then and there. Then enters sexy cowboy number one, Cade. He rescues her from a ditch and heats up the winter night (and her girly parts.)Putting the moves on her right away.

    Natalie can't believe her luck, the high school hero she crushed on noticed her, squee! Kale, Cade's longtime BFF and partner in crime(and passion) joins in the fun, and the two men seem to fighting over her. Can dreams really come true?

    I really connected with the characters in Love Me Once, Love Me Twice. I adored Nat's grandma, You never knew what was going to come out of her mouth next, and whatever it was, it always made me laugh! Natalie was a carbon copy of her grandma, and I loved her straight talking, take no BS attitude. Cade and Kale were hilarious in their attempts to prove to each other and everyone else that they were okay with Natalie dating them both, while they struggled with new emotions of possessiveness and jealousy. They were also incredibly sweet!

    If you love cowboys, like I do, and are looking for a hot and hilarious read, Love Me Once, Love Me Twice is the book for you! An SSLY Recommended Read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2013

    i loved it i will be getting ready to read book two:)

    i loved it i will be getting ready to read book two:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2014

    Highly Recommeded

    It is not very often that I will run out and purchase the next book in a series immediately after reading the first one. I did with this book.

    The book was well written and just enough information to keep you involved in the story but not so much that you became board and start skim reading.

    I could relate to the characters and really enjoyed Nat and her grandma. I was very impressed with the angst that Ms. Sullivan communicated with each of her characters.

    I am already several pages into the second book of the series and I am equally impressed. Needless to say, Ms. Sullivan has been added to my list of favorite authors. This is a very small list indeed. Kudos Ms. Sullivan!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Loved it

    Grandma was my favorite character, i laughed so hard i had tears. Will read more by this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Cute read

    Cute/funny read. Natalie's grandmother is hilarious. I'd die of embarrassment if she were mine... Altogether a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Very cute

    I liked the story very much and it kept me laughing. I loved natalie's grandmother. She was the funniest character in there. I wished it was longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Natalie was on her way back to her home town in Montana when she

    Natalie was on her way back to her home town in Montana when she went off the road in a blizzard and was rescued by a man she knew in high school. He was gorgeous then and still is now. Then his best friend, Kale, shows up and both want her. She doesn't understand why since they didn't notice her at all in high school.

    My thoughts on this book are very different from other reviewers. So many loved it but I was discussed with the guys sharing women in bed.

    After reading the blurb, I expected a western romance but this book is far from that. It does have two men in the story that live in Montana and have horses and cattle and are therefore cowboys. But while there is sex in this book, I didn't see any romance.

    It did have a nice HEA ending but I couldn't believe the ending could actually happen with the stuff that went on earlier.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2014

    Recommend

    Great read.Love and mystery, surprises.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Good book

    You will like this fast read. Interesting and good story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2014

    OMG!!!This was by far the most lovely story very hot sex and wel

    OMG!!!This was by far the most lovely story very hot sex and well written I will read it again only disappointment it was too short only 146 pgs but very passionate I loved it. Great job

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book. I enjoyed reading this novel very much another love story. ShelleyMA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2013

    I have read one other Series of Sandy's and I loved it so I knew

    I have read one other Series of Sandy's and I loved it so I knew I would most likely love this series as well. And sure enough I was right. But hey, who doesn't love cowboys right? lol. Cade and Kale are both so very sexy and the grandmother is a hoot! I highly recommend this book and series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great read!

    You really should read this series. Absolutely smokin hot story. BellaTn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    ?

    Good read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Sexy story

    Great HOT cowboy story. What i wouldnt give to be in Nats shoes for one night.
    Easy read 110 solid pages. Good descriptions without being too much. This is a story that seems like it could possibly be real. The mother daughter drama in each generation is common and relatable in any family. Hope the next in the series goes into that a little more since it is now on my list for future reads. LM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    HOT cowboy romance

    I have read a number of Ms. Sullivan's books and am never disappointed. But I have to admit that cowboys are what she does best. If you want a hot romance you can't go wrong with Sandy Sullivan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2011

    A Great Read!!!

    I love this story. It was a fast read and very enjoyable. I loved the two cowboys Cade and Kale. What more could a girl want- two sexy, irresistible, gentleman cowboys who both wanting you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2