Customer Reviews for

Love Stinks! #15

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Kayi Katie Kazoo

This one was the besr one out of the whole sieres but after a while the wole sieres starts getting old because you kinda know whats going to happen but I defently recommend this book to whoever wants to read it

posted by 10565190 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I love love because my gf is perfect o and tis book stinks

Stupid

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Kayi Katie Kazoo

    This one was the besr one out of the whole sieres but after a while the wole sieres starts getting old because you kinda know whats going to happen but I defently recommend this book to whoever wants to read it

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Great easy reading book for second grade.

    My second grader loved this book. She is a high ability reader,and this book took her about an hour and a half to finish. While she was reading I found her laughing out loud! She thought this book was super funny.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2011

    I love it

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    !

    Awesome book but love = STINK!!!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2011

    none

    it is a great book i think you should have some of your books free

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Marsellq monnier

    LOWER PRICe

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    You r corect

    Yes u r right

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2011

    love stinks

    i agree love stinks!!!!!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    great

    Ya

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Kate kazoo

    Good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2011

    love stinks

    worst book everrrrrrrrrr

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2008

    This Was a Great Book

    This book was a great book to read and even though I'm a little to old to read this kind of book. But I still enjoyed it a lot.It was very funny when she doesnt know who she is when she turns into them and then she messes every thing up for Cinnamon,the candy store owner, and for all of her friends at her school.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2005

    Great Valentine's Day Read Aloud!

    Our teacher read us this book the week before Valentine's Day. She read us 2 or 3 chapters a day and we didn't want her to stop reading. Most of us thought it was funny and entertaining, while some of us thought at times it was a little repetitive. We liked that it was about fourth graders. Some of the characters reminded us of kids we knew, and that was cool! We loved the outstanding and different illustrations. Most of us would recommend this book to other readers ages 7 and up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Katie Kazoo

    I love all the katie kazoo books, they are epic! ( :

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Awsomess book ever

    Love it!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Ali hurt

    It was to short but it was one of the best ones thatI have

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Jesus

    We should all love valentimes and love Jesus+ katie kazoo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Katie kazoo

    I think that this is the best book that i have ever read in my entire life!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Johnaon

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Loved it !

    I love this book soo much fun easy read u should so read it .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2