Customer Reviews for

Love Unscripted (The Love Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 210 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(130)

4 Star

(47)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Please release as a Nook book

Please release as a Nook book

posted by 2241446 on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Slooooooowwwwwwww...........

Too slow. The main point of a nobody dating a celebrity and the struggles with that were beaten to death. Not much romance in terms of passion and sreaminess either. Doubtful i will read the second book.....

posted by 11463924 on September 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Please release as a Nook book

    Please release as a Nook book

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Why can't I order this on Nook? Amazon has better titles availa

    Why can't I order this on Nook? Amazon has better titles available for Kindle...Nook needs to play catch up. This has great ratings on Amazon and at Goodreads...why can't Nook keep up?

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Kindle has the Love Unscripted book for 3.99... come on Nook...

    Kindle has the Love Unscripted book for 3.99... come on Nook...

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Loved It

    Can't wait to read book 2

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Great long read

    Very enjoyable read. A little confusing and angsty towards the last third of the book but overall it was a fun enough read for me to look forward to the sequel!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Great story!

    I really enjoyed this book - it seemed very real to me. I can only imagine what life is like for a famous person who just wants to have the things we all take for granted - privacy, real griendships not based on public image, etc.... Ryan and Taryn each have their issues but together they are like puzzle pieces!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Great book

    Loved this series. Easy read. Over 700 pages ! Great insight to how a celebrity could feel. It also felt like a Cinderella story. I love this type of story. Can anyone make recommendations about any other stories that are similar. Thanks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    Great series! I love Ryan. So sweet and hunky. 

    Great series! I love Ryan. So sweet and hunky. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    Loved this book! Definitely worth the purchase.

    I really enjoyed reading this book. The author skillfully developed the characters and the romance was beautiful. It was interesting seeing the other side of fame and how people cope. Great book series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2014

    I have read and re-read these two books over and over again wait

    I have read and re-read these two books over and over again waiting for Ms. Reber to finish and release the third book.  These books are truly amazing and are high up on my favorite books of all time list.  You will not be disappointed in these amazing reads!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Amazing

    I loved this book so much that i have read it 3 times. Its romantic and the struggles the couple go through just have you rooting for them to make it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    Read the series multiple times

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Abby

    I start moving up your body until i reach your mouth then my lips crash into yours

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Nick

    I moan and suck your puzzy harder and stici my fingers up your puzzy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Justin

    Fall asleep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    To person

    You suprise me to having s.e.x with a pillow and fu.cki.ng your mom with a fake dick

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    To storm

    Are you on strikings side

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Etan

    :'( hey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Ejddjhffj

    Bdnddddndn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7