Customer Reviews for

Love Will Find A Way

Average Rating 4
( 445 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(206)

4 Star

(132)

3 Star

(59)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Read

As a Barbara Freethy Fan I had to go and buy this book. I loved it. Can only recommend.

posted by theReader278 on July 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nothing to it

Lackluster plot, boring characters...I could not get into it.

posted by 8844364 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 450 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 23
  • Posted July 22, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Excellent Read

    As a Barbara Freethy Fan I had to go and buy this book. I loved it. Can only recommend.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Fantastic

    Really enjoyed it. Great characters, Excellent romance, will buy more

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Well Done!

    This book was my introduction to Barbara Freethy - definitely won't be my last read from her! Fantastic book - I truly had a tough time putting it down and went sleepless the other night.."just one more chapter.."!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Hooked on her books...

    This is my 3rd book of her's... Another good one! I'm hooked! Can't wait to read the next one!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Quick Read

    Very good story, quick and easy read. Truly enjoyed this book and will definetly read more by ths author.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Highly recommended

    The characters in Barbara Freethy's books are always so well drawn. They feel very real and come alive for me. Rachel is dealing with the loss of her husband while still trying to hold the rest of her family together. Dylan is dealing with the loss of his best friend and the feelings he's always had for Rachel. These two have to come together to find the truth and it's a very well-written story. I enjoyed it a great deal.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    Terrific

    I read this book in one day! I was caught up in the characters and their emotional struggle. The small town setting and the apple legends provided a nice layer of depth to the story. All the characters are so real. You'll feel like you know them by the end of the book. I just wish I knew what was going to happen to them next! Don't miss this one.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2011

    Don't let the length of the book scare you away - worth it.

    As with all of Ms. Freethy's books that I have read so far, this is a long one. Don't let that scare you away. No matter what the storyline is, this author paints a rich picture and develops her characters extremely well. While not a "fun, read-it-in-one-sitting" read, there is always plenty going on to retain your interest. You will get drawn into the character's lives.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    You don't want to put it down. Romance and curiosity urge you t

    You don't want to put it down. Romance and curiosity urge you to keep
    turning the pages.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Delightful book

    A sweet story about friends and family. Losing loved ones and going on.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Nothing to it

    Lackluster plot, boring characters...I could not get into it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    Love willfid Love will find a way

    Great read but thought the end could have been better

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    The best book so far!

    I have always believed there is a soul mate out there for everyone. You just spend half of your life trying to find your better half. I was shocked to find out Dylan was the one that ate Rachels apple. She was meant to be with him all. She new it right before her wedding day. I felt like I was a part of the story and wished I was there. Excellent story and wish it never had to end. I would recommend this to everyone who believes in love and fate!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Very good book!!!!!

    This really was a great book it inspired me to take a chance

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Awesome book!

    I was interested from page one and couldn't put it down.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    A winner!

    Tender, touching story about love and family. I enjoyed it very much!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    Wonderful!

    Another terrific story by one of my new favorite authors. This is an emotional, heartwarming book with many touching scenes and fascinating characters. Beautifully written. I highly recommend it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Awesome

    5 stars... awesome author!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Steel

    Smiles "its okay."(gtg batery almost dead.bbt)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Harrison

    "Maybe change your name and ask to join as a different person".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 450 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 23