BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Love across the pages

Average Rating 3
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Mj MJ

Enjoyable short story! Keep them coming & i'll keep reading. Thank you

posted by 9910760 on June 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cute clean romance Cute short story with good character chemist

Cute clean romance Cute short story with good character chemistry, super clean read, although I like them hotter, but romantic non the less so I liked it!

posted by NatashaVG on June 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    Cute clean romance Cute short story with good character chemist

    Cute clean romance

    Cute short story with good character chemistry, super clean read, although I like them hotter, but romantic non the less so I liked it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Mj MJ

    Enjoyable short story! Keep them coming & i'll keep reading. Thank you

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Is this a full book

    It was ok but i am one of those people that like to know what happends after people get together. More would be nice!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Ok

    Too short

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Insipid

    Reads like a dialog for a low budget soap opera.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Save yourself the effort.

    Only 18 pages and highly unrelatable. I do not recommend at all.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    No.......

    This needs more. Author needs to revise. This seems like a first draft.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Unlikely...

    Highly improbable and underdeveloped. Cute idea but needed to be stretched and delved into deeper.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    ...

    It was too short but it was still greatm you should read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Don't bother readng this book.

    What just happened? 18 pages, then it was done. It came across as hurried, frantic, and astoundingly unrealistic. Don't bother.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2013

    very short,but cute.

    very short,but cute.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    A NICE LITTLE STORY

    A NICE SHORT STORY. BUT STILL ENJOYABLE. SOME TIMES LESS IS BETTER.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Way too short

    Good short story but i wanted more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Good, for a short story.

    It was a little too short...not enough backstory to lay the groundwork, but excellent potential! Look forward to reading more, especially if they are a bit "meatier" with that backstory!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Good

    I liked it but it should of started sooner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    It was good

    It was a great book for only 18 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    LOL Funny!

    Sad that it was only 18 pages. Would have really liked to see the story start sooner, maybe when they first met.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Good

    Short and cute well written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Good

    Well. It is short, but sweet. I liked it very much. Thanks for the free read. Good job. Keep the stories coming. J......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Way to short

    There eas nothing to this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2