Customer Reviews for

Love in Bloom

Average Rating 4
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great and it was free!

This was a wonderfully written romance novel. Thanks for the free e-book, and introducing me to another great author.

posted by lisaeu on July 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Cute

This was an adorable love story that sends a message about following your heart and not allowing others to persuade you against your instincts. I liked it

posted by cjersin6 on August 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted August 23, 2011

    Cute

    This was an adorable love story that sends a message about following your heart and not allowing others to persuade you against your instincts. I liked it

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2011

    Great and it was free!

    This was a wonderfully written romance novel. Thanks for the free e-book, and introducing me to another great author.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Wonderful...

    This was such a great book. This was the first book i have read by this author but it wont be the last.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2011

    well written

    sweet, very well written story with likable characters

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Enjoyed!

    Great story about 2 mature people getting to know one another and the secrets of a past. Each chapter builds into the next one letting you see the development of the characters and their decisions made. I'd recommend it to someone who loves great endings.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2012

    Fun and easy read- worth a few hours!

    I really enjoyed this book. The author has created two interesting and likable characters.

    Dr. Paige Conrad is working at a local clinic for a family friend as he recovers from a health scare. Clay is the owner of a local shop and introduced when Dr. Conrad seeks him out. Clay has physically recovered from a serious accident.

    What most do not know is that Clay has permanent memory loss. I think this could have been explored deeper as the book continued but for a fun summer read, this book fits the bill.

    There are some adult scenes but they are not explicit or offensive in my opinion.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Great love story

    Very well written and very romantic. Loved the srory line. Another great free read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Great love story

    Love Paige and Clays story. Both of them have issues to work out in their lives but in the end, they are both what each other needs. Great read!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    Loved it

    <3

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Good story

    Good story, but, too much information in the love scenes.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Highly Recomend

    A sweet love story that takes you mind away from everyday stress

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Nice

    It was cute.. give it a try..

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Olivea nikolson

    Love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Good Romance Story.

    Well written romance story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Loved

    I was sweet and loving. I really enjoyed it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Good book

    This was a really good book i wanted to cry when it was ending i loved it its a really cute book and i really recommend it to those people who love love stories its nice :,) :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Beautiful

    A woderful book I loved it and it even made me cry.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 27, 2013

    What a great book.  A lovely story of inner struggle, strength c

    What a great book.  A lovely story of inner struggle, strength courage and new love.  Very inspiring!  Can't wait to read another book by this author

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    I think I'm to young to read

    I think I'm to young to read this book, i'm 12. I stikl really want to read it!!!!!$#%&@¿¿?¿¿€¿¿??•¿€¿¿¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?¿¿€¿

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Anonymous

    Loved this!! Wonderfully written and I fell in love with these characters! Definitely recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6