Customer Reviews for

Love in Bloom

Average Rating 4
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great and it was free!

This was a wonderfully written romance novel. Thanks for the free e-book, and introducing me to another great author.

posted by lisaeu on July 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Cute

This was an adorable love story that sends a message about following your heart and not allowing others to persuade you against your instincts. I liked it

posted by cjersin6 on August 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Wonderful...

    This was such a great book. This was the first book i have read by this author but it wont be the last.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Enjoyed!

    Great story about 2 mature people getting to know one another and the secrets of a past. Each chapter builds into the next one letting you see the development of the characters and their decisions made. I'd recommend it to someone who loves great endings.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2012

    Fun and easy read- worth a few hours!

    I really enjoyed this book. The author has created two interesting and likable characters.

    Dr. Paige Conrad is working at a local clinic for a family friend as he recovers from a health scare. Clay is the owner of a local shop and introduced when Dr. Conrad seeks him out. Clay has physically recovered from a serious accident.

    What most do not know is that Clay has permanent memory loss. I think this could have been explored deeper as the book continued but for a fun summer read, this book fits the bill.

    There are some adult scenes but they are not explicit or offensive in my opinion.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Great love story

    Very well written and very romantic. Loved the srory line. Another great free read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Good

    Loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Very good for a romance

    Romance books are not my favorite reading material. This one how ever was very good. Everybonve in a while I find a romance that does not follow the general formula for this genre, this book is one of those. There are some pretty randy sex scenes, almost x rated instead of R. The editing was great, the writing very good. Plot interesting and rather unique. Some twists. All the characters had a back bone and acted in a mature manner. All the plot lines were resolved. So, this made a very satisfying book. A chick book. For ages 18 and up because of the hot sex.

    AD

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Sweet

    Cute love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    Short and cute

    Enjoyed a new author. Slightly predictable. Girl is too bit of an airhead. Guy was portrayed well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Very good

    Enjoyed immensely...lookin forward to reading others by this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Love it

    Well developed characters and storyline....a bit wordy at times but over all a greaat book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Loved loved this book

    Great love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Great

    Great and romantic.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Great

    Great story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    A very good book. The story was sweet and flowed well. The ending was a little rushed but it did not ruin the book for me.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2012

    What a sweet love story. Even sweeter that is was free (though I

    What a sweet love story. Even sweeter that is was free (though I would have gladly paid for it) This was my first book by this author. I really enjoyed her writing style. You felt every emotion the characters were going through. I also enjoyed the journey of them falling in love. It felt like a longer process than most romance novels, which I enjoyed.

    I only wished the ending didn't feel so rushed. Some other parts of the story could have been trimmed down so we can enjoy the ending, but maybe that is just me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    JAG

    This was a good read. The book was over 400 pages and free. I recommend this author and will be reading more of her books. The story was real, romance but true situations that happens in real life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2